Classic Cotton Shirt - Embroidered Lemons

Classic Cotton Shirt - Embroidered Lemons - WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192075611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192075611

Images

Classic Cotton Shirt - Embroidered Lemons

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color WHITE

$69.50

$24.00

Promotions

Special Offer
Price reflects 60% Off
$50 Off Every $200

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
You'll be ready for sunshine in this button-down shirt. Tiny embroidered lemons give our classic cotton shirt a whimsical touch.
Features
  • Neckline: Collar
  • Sleeve length: Long
  • Hits: Hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 100% Cotton

Care: Machine Wash ,Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Classic Cotton Shirt - Embroidered Lemons - WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute This is every cute shirt. The lemons give it a very airy appearance and feel. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it is more fitted than described. I wish I'd ordered a size larger since I like my tops to fit loose versus fitted. But it's a great shirt and I will enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric too thin I love the design on the shirt but you have to wear a tank top under the blouse because the fabric is so thin, your skin shows through. Not a good look for anyone over 25 yrs old.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fire, wrinkled easily i bought this shirt on sale. It was a good buy but the fit was odd - big through the shoulders and not lose enough over hips. Will need ironing when washed.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrinkles! I bought this a few weeks ago and liked how it looked online. IT WRINKLES so easily. It never looks really sharp for that reason.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments I bought this to wear to work as I am teaching summer school. So many staff said, "cute shirt" or "that's a darling shirt..."
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt, just pretty. I bought this shirt to wear this summer. But shirt is very thin and transparent. I will need to wear a cami or shell underneath.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality you can see your bra through the Horrible quality of the material & size not correct poor materials
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY & WELL MADE I love this shirt. It is very classy & unique. I will wear it with some yellow capri jeans for summer, and, jeans in early fall.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192075611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is this a no-iron shirt? How wrinkle-free is it if dried on delicate/perms press setting?

Asked by: Lucy
This is not a no-iron fabrication. The shirt is 100% cotton which is a natural fabric and may wrinkle. We always recommend that you follow the care instructions provided by the vendor in the garment.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192075611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product