Side-Tie Swirl-Print Sheath Dress

Side-Tie Swirl-Print Sheath Dress - POPPY-RED-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191036796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191036796

Images

Side-Tie Swirl-Print Sheath Dress

Details

$129.00 - $149.00 $99.99 - $119.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
A lively print sheath that's comfortable to wear and easy to pack. Pair this go-to dress with boots or dress it up with pumps.
features
  • Jewel neckline
  • Three-quarter sleeves
  • Sheath silhouette
  • Lined
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length:  Misses 38"; Petite 37"; Plus Size 39.75"; Plus Size Petite 37.75"

Material: 93% Nylon, 7% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Side-Tie Swirl-Print Sheath Dress - POPPY-RED-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I wear a size XS regular pant PP tops. Bought this dress in PS and it fits beautifully. Skims the body but does not cling or hug, no tummy gaps as others have mentioned. Great quality fabric, Runs true to size. Make it in more colors, please!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Spring Wardrobe Addition It was time to upgrade my dress wardrobe and this was a perfect addition. I am a size 8P or 10P in Talbots pants and bought the SP dress. It fits perfectly and I get compliments every time I wear it. I saw some complaints that it was long, but I am 5"2" (almost) and the PS is a very nice knee length and I can sit down without worrying about it.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful dress! I bought this dress and fits perfect but I wish it's shorter..Talbots dresses are usually too long for me.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small but is beautiful I really love this dress, but the fit is snug and it gaps strange in the stomach making me look pregnant. I will exchange for a size up, hopefully it fits better.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit in every way! Not clingy, drapes beautifully, true to size. Only wish it were a bit shorter as I work out and like showing a little more leg. I wear a petite size 4 and am I extremely pleased. Hoping Talbots makes this dress in more colors.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress Love this dress. Super comfortable and doesn't wrinkle.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshingly pretty Such a refreshing color palette in a modern print! Brightens up my face and is uplifting to wear. Fits true to size. Side tie style camouflages any flaws. Perfect for office, luncheon, or work-to-dinner. Would work well with a topper or jacket.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Figure flattering dress I ordered this dress online, took a chance and it fits beautifully. The fabric skims the body without clinging and I love the bright but not too bright colours!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191036796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Does the pattern contain light pink and white in addition to indigo and red?

Asked by: frequentshopper
Yes, the print also features our rose quartz and ivory as accent colors.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-21

Is the dark color blue or black?

Asked by: Valerie
The dark color is indigo blue.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191036796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product