Pleat-Neck Shift Dress - Paisley

Pleat-Neck Shift Dress - Paisley - INDIA-INK-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192036005

Details

$79.50 - $89.50

Color Variations

Select color: INDIA INK MULTI

Promotions

Special Offer
40% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Reach for this paisley shift dress when you're heading out to dine al fresco with friends. Easy, flattering and stylish - just add sandals.
Features
  • Sleeve length: Sleeveless
  • Silhouette: Shift
  • Closure: Pullover
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 39.5"; Petite 37.75"; Plus Size 41.25"; Plus Size Petite 39.25"

Material: 100% Cotton

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Pleat-Neck Shift Dress - Paisley - INDIA-INK-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud Print Can we PLEASE be done with super loud colors and paisley or geo prints? I'm so over it; large loud prints are especially unflattering in petite sizes. I have daughters who keep me humble and they'd cringe if I showed up in this. This dress would be so cute in a softer color/print.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute This dress is a thicker material and hangs nicely. I do feel that it is made just a bit larger for the size and am wondering how a smaller size would fit me. It does show white threading when stretched though so a smaller size may not be advisable, especilly if you are a bit busty. I am a 38D and ordered a L. I paired this with a mint shrug for work and recieved so many compliments that it made me feel like a million bucks!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved the color and style I wasn’t sure if size was going to be too small. But it was a nice fit and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy and flattering! Comfortable and flattering dress! Love the vibrant colors.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and nice fabric I’ve only worn this once but I love the fabric and how soft it is. It doesn’t wrinkle and lays nicely. Pretty colors.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this dress and wore it for work once . I really liked the color, pattern and sizing . However, the inside of the dress is white ..I noticed during the day that any area of the fabric that stretched you would see the white fabric. I went to the store and they allowed the return, which I appreciated. It was a very minor flaw that just bothered me .
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely georgeous dress! Turns out this is a knit dress which is wonderful, because it has a bit of give where one needs it. Also a substantial material, so hangs beautifully and as it is cotton, hopefully it will wash well. These are the Talbots dresses I adore. Did I mention the beautiful pattern? With a white jacket I look like a million dollars in it. Very happy with this buy.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As pictured but not for me OK dress but not terribly flattering for someone with hips. Returned
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is this dress likely to get very wrinkled?

Asked by: nycgal
The dress is 100% cotton so there may be a moderate amount of wrinkling. We always recommend that you follow the care instructions provided by the vendor in the garment.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-05-15

What other colors are in this dress besides India ink?

Asked by: Alli
Colors include Paradise Green, Coastal Turquoise, Sunshine, Orange Nectar, Bright Magenta, and more. Check out our Cece Braided Keyhole Flip-Flops in many of these colors: Style P192041068
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-09

Is this dress lined?

Asked by: Lizzy
This dress is not lined, however, it is a cotton knit, and with the dark color, there is no need for a lining.
Answered by: bradleysmom
Date published: 2019-05-05

Is this a cotton knit?

Asked by: Suzyofnyc
The fabric is not a cotton knit. It is 100% woven cotton.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product