Diamond-Quilted Vest

Diamond-Quilted Vest - COOL-MINT - XS - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191031002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191031002

Details

Original Price$99.00 Sale Price $89.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color: INDIA INK

Promotions

Special Offer
Friends & Family Talbots Credit Card 30% off

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

In Stock

Additional Information

Details
This flattering and fun lightweight layer brings easy elegance, and is crafted with contrast quilting at the sides for a slimming effect.
Features
  • Stand Collar
  • Sleeveless
  • Zip front
  • On-Seam
  • Lined
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 25, Petite: 23, Plus: 27", Plus petite: 25"

Material: 100% polyester

Care: Machine wash; Tumble dry low

Reviews
Diamond-Quilted Vest - COOL-MINT - XS - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart in the washer I wore this vest less than 5 times. I zipped it up, and washed it on delicate. I pulled it out of the washer, to hang to dry. I unzippped it to put it on the hanger, and noticed that the whole lining was out, and it was falling apart at the interior seams. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bought the Cool Mint XL and love it...cut a little more generously than other XL vests and I like the weight, fit and love the color. Am between XL and plus size, but most plus sizes are too big. Also bought navy. Would love other fun colors in this vest!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty pink! Extremely thin. Definitely a late spring piece. Ran a little large. Expected a little more for the price.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this in a jacket! Beautiful colors! Please make in jacket! Love the vest, but need a jacket!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large This vest was a little large, but I don't like tight clothing anyway. As the day wore on and I caught glimpses of myself in the mirror, I noticed the extra fabric poofing out the front, making me look pregnant. I would try a smaller size in the navy, but they are already sold out.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint is the rage this soring Just a great shirt. Cannot wait for spring to wear on the boardwalk. Though great for now
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit, color and weight Nice quality light weight vest. Perfect fit and color.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vest is great! I bought this vest recently and really like the navy color the weight of the quilting and the fit! thank you
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191031002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is the zipper two-way?

Asked by: Quilted Vest Zipper
No the zipper is not two way
Answered by: Cath 64
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191031002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product