High-Waist Barely Boot Jeans - Pioneer Wash

High-Waist Barely Boot Jeans - Pioneer Wash - PIONEER-WASH - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183161424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183161424

Details

Promotions

Special Offer
Price reflects 60% Off

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
A subtle bootcut in a wear-with-anything wash is endlessly versatile. Perfect for dressing up or a casual day out, this jean is a must-have for any wardrobe. If you have an hourglass figure, check out our High-Rise Barely Boot Jeans - Pioneer Wash - Curvy Fit
Features
  • Flawless Five-Pocket
  • Bootcut
  • High waist
  • Fly front with button closure
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses 32"; Misses Long 35"; Misses Petite 29 1/2"

Material: 93% cotton/6% polyester/1% Lycra

Care: Machine wash, tumble dry

Reviews
High-Waist Barely Boot Jeans - Pioneer Wash - PIONEER-WASH - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit, overpowering odor Love the fit and feel of Talbot's jeans, but this is the second pair to arrive with a wretched toxic scent --- almost as though they have been drenched in camphor. I was able to eliminate the scent from the first pair through aggressive washing in various substances; the new pair is on its third wash and has already spent one day in a vinegar bath. It's a lot of work prior to being able to wear them the first time.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit Like the jeans, but the size 6 was too big, and the petite 8 fit better but too short. I’ve gotten petite 8 that the length was longer. Frustrating that same size is different in pants, and my local store is so small that they seldom have my size so I have to order several sizes online and hope one will work!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! Always a perfect fit and true to size. really like where they rest on the hips and not with a baggy stretch
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, a little long I purchased these on line and was very happy with the fit, but they ran a little long in the petite size. Clearly will be wearing these with boots, not flats.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy All the other high-waist straight leg jeans have been great. I don't know what happened to the high-waste barely boot jeans but they stretch out too much with in a short time. I wish I could send then back, but I wore them.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jeans, Poor Fit I am an older woman, 5'2" 128 pounds. I usually wear a 6P in Talbot's Jeans. These Jeans fit when first put on but stretched badly, over the next few hours. I ended up pulling them up on a regular basis. If they hadn't been washed I would have returned them.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is perfect I like these jeans and the boot cut style is just right for me
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and long enough! I love these sharp looking comfortable jeans. With a 32” inseam, it is one of the few Talbot pants that are long enough for me. I am 137# at 5’8” and wear a size 10. The fit is spot on. They are great for dressy or casual. I hope to get another pair soon.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183161424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

32” inseam is way too long for me (5’6”). Are the petites cut shorter everywhere or just in the leg length?

Asked by: Sharon
The petite sizes are scaled down to be proportionate for a smaller size customer. Even the details of the garment are smaller in scale. We suggest that you use our size guides to compare the concepts. The guides are accessible at the bottom of our home page or you can click on the size guide next to the item on the website.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-08-02

Do these jeans have "real" front pockets or the useless 1/3 pockets that are on your other jeans?

Asked by: Sandy26
Love these jeans other than the pockets. They are shallow and cannot hold your keys. 
Answered by: AuntSassy
Date published: 2019-05-29

What is the rise on your ‘high waist’ jeans? 9” 10” 11” ? It’s not stated Please advise.

Asked by: High rise jeans
For personalized assistance with sizing and measurements, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1.800.825.2687 or use our convenient online chat system.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-24

I wear a 12 in the girlfriend short and 14p in the perfect crop. What size should I order? 12p or 14p?

Asked by: Maryellen
Please contact a personal shopper at 1.800.825.2687 for assistance.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-12

I bought the High Rise Denim Barely Boot Cut Jeans size 12 misses. I would like to buy straight leg what size do i get? Size 12 or go up a size?Does the leg holes change in straight to bootcut?

Asked by: Marie M
The Barely Boot style will flare a little more from the knee down while the Straight-Leg will hang straight. You would not need to size up or down between Talbots denim styles.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-11-30

Would I need a smaller size because of jeans stretching out as I wear them?

Asked by: Bethj
We recommend you order your usual size. These jeans are 93% cotton and have 6% polyester and 1% Lycra to hold their shape.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-19

The website is not allowing me to select longs. Is this available in longs?

Asked by: Divergal
We currently show long sizes in misses 2L - 18L.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-11-17

Will this wash colour be available in curvy?

Asked by: Sydney
Yes, this wash will be available in our Curvy Fit with our October Catalog coming out the end of September.
Answered by: Linda
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183161424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product