Pedal Pushers

Pedal Pushers - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192016346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192016346

Details

Original Price$69.50 Sale Price $49.50

Color Variations

Select color: WHITE

Promotions

Special Offer

  Summer Deals & Steals

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:
Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
A slightly shorter version of our popular Perfect Skimmers. Fun, warm-weather pants crafted with a touch of spandex for comfort and slits at the hem for ease of movement. Bike riding optional! Mix with a pima tee and a pair of Sperry® sneakers.
Features
  • Slim Leg
  • Hits: At Waist
  • Pedal Pusher Length
  • Closure: Fly Front with Button
  • Pockets: Front Slash and Back Welt
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses 19"; Petite 16.5"; Plus Size 19"; Plus Size Petite 16.5"

Material: 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Pedal Pushers - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite fit I like the cut of the denim pedal pushers a lot better. These pants are cut more squared rather than fitted just below the knee. They don't look as good on me.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer! I had to return the pedal pushers as they did not fit like the skimmers, which were perfect. I cannot wear the girlfriend styles either and the pp were more like that.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sizing I have purchased these pedal pushers in various sizes in my standard Petite 6 and they all fit.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Flattering It has been quite some time since I have worn pedal pushers so I was hesitant to purchase these. I bought a pair in white and am sorry that I did not buy more now that none are available in my size. These pants are comfortable and are the perfect length. These are one of my "go to" casual pants.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little snug ... well constructed. will need pressing. Overall though, classy casual wear.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit overall The color is perfect as is the sizing. They're a great alternative to shorts.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants but please make them in size Misses 0 I love the quality of Talbot's Pedal Pushers. I ordered the optic white in Petite 0 because the 2 was big on me. The petite 0 is too tight around the crutch so it kind of rides up, so not a very good fit. The Misses 0 would have been perfect but Talbots stops at size 2, too bad.For reference I'm 5'3' -106 LBS. If they have your right size, go for them the sheen on the fabric gives it a nice polished look.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pedal pushers Just wore these for first time yesterday and love everything about them! The length is perfect, the fabric so comfortable, and the style and fit - so flattering!! Wish I would have ordered more colors earlier, especially white, as my size is now sold out! These are great for the summer, especially if you don’t like shorts and want something beside the longer crops and skippers to wear! These fall just below the knee .
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192016346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

I would like to know what the leg opening is also.

Asked by: Cali
The leg opening measurements vary from concept to concept and from size to size. Please contact one of our personal shoppers at 800.992.9010 for assistance with the measurements that you need according to the size.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-05-20

How far below natural waist?

Asked by: NJ19
The top of the waist band is at the waist.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-07

What is the leg opening measurement of these pedal pushers?

Asked by: Kelly7
The average leg-opening measurement for misses is 16 1/8", petite 15 5/8", plus 18 3/4" and plus petite 18 1/4".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-20

What is the difference between the Pedal Pushers and the Perfect Skimmers? Also  which one has the slimmest leg?

Asked by: Butterfly69
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192016346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product