Plus Size Exclusive Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg Pants- Curvy Fit

Plus Petites Size Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg Pants- Curvy Fit - NAVY - 14 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173016952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P173016952

Images

Plus Size Exclusive Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg Pants- Curvy Fit

Details

Sale Price $99.00

Color Variations

Select color: TALBOTS BLACK

Promotions

Special Offer
Free Shipping on $150 or more
50% Off 2 or more Markdowns

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
Curvy Fit flatters an hourglass figure from waist to thigh.
 
A tailored straight-leg silhouette with a classic fly front in our refined bi-stretch fabric and custom Curvy Fit. Designed to complement an hourglass figure, these woman exclusive pants hold you in, smooth you out and contour curves from waist to thigh. Elastic back insets offer additional ease and flattery. For a classic fit, try our Plus Size Exclusive Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg Pants.
features
  • A classic silhouette with a straight fit from knee to hem
  • Curvy Fit flatters an hourglass figure from waist to thigh
  • Full-length tailored straight-leg
  • Sits at waist
  • Fly front
  • Hook-and-bar closure
  • Front and back darts for shape
  • Elastic back insets
  • Functional back welt pockets
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Woman 30 1/2"; Woman Petite 28 1/2";  Leg opening: Woman 17 1/2"; Woman Petite 17"

Material: 47% polyester/47% viscose/6% spandex

Care: Machine wash; Tumble dry low or dry clean 

Reviews
Plus Petites Size Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg Pants- Curvy Fit - NAVY - 14 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I love the crop pants I’ve had in the past. I purchased some in the store recently. I was disappointed as to how quickly they stretched. I decided to order them in a smaller size. These fit me though this size didn’t fit in the store. Not impressed with inconsistency of them.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran a little large for me I bought the curvy fit in an 18W. Other pants this size fit me perfectly. I love the weight of these. They may be too warm during the hot summer, but are great for the rest of the year because they hide flaws. These, however, were too large through the stomach & waist. I did measure first. I must return.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great styling horrible fit I love the style. I can step into most petites, the legs on these were 4 inches too long and the waist exceptionally large. Had to have them for a trip couldn't wait , $35 in Tailoring
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Buying pants used to be a challenge until Talbot's introduced the "Curvy" fit. The bi-stretch pant is the perfect three season pant for any occasion. Full figured ladies rejoice!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit I am happy with it brought it 2 weeks ago it is great fit
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit very nice for work with a blazer--well tailored and look expensive
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit I bought these a few weeks ago and they are great. You can dress them up for a special occasion with a fancy sweater or blazer, polished with a jacket and scarf, to work with a nice blouse.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatvpants! Good fit! I love these pants ! They fit true to size. They launder well. My go to pants, very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173016952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do these slax have front pockets? I.e. where do I put my cell phone and keys ?

Asked by: Sherry
This item does not offer front pockets.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-29

I wish Talbots would consider bringing this pant back, great fit and fabric. Which current pant would be most comparable?

Asked by: jeana
If you liked our Womans Exclusive Refined Bi-Stretch Tailored Straight-Leg - Curvy Fit then you will also like our Womans Exclusive Talbots Cotton Bi-Stretch Hampshire Ankle Pant item # T473886.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-09-19

Do these pants have belt loops?

Asked by: happy shopper
This pant style does not have belt loops.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-08-08

Will you be getting more in navy and black in the women's petite sizes?

Asked by: Sharon50
No, there are no pre-order plans for this item in the navy and black colors.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-08-08

How do these pants fit a woman plus petite because the petite sizing usually runs smaller?  I have a pear body type.  Any advice?

Asked by: Bonniewest
Hi Bonniewest! The style is offered in the WP sizes, although, nearly sold out. If you are considering the W size as an alternate, please refer to the Talbots size chart which uses your actual body measurements to locate your correct size. Use the VIEW SIZE CHART link to the right of the SIZE TYPE on the item page. Keep in mind, any curvy fit will be fuller in the hips and thighs with a longer back rise to accommodate a curvier figure.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173016952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product