Straight-Leg Cargo Pants

Straight-Leg Cargo Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XXS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183033601

Images

Straight-Leg Cargo Pants

Details

Original Price$89.50 Sale Price $79.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color: INDIGO BLUE

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
Our loveable swift terry fabric in a cargo-style pant with an effortlessly laid-back fit. Easy straight legs offer extra room and comfort.
Features
  • Full-length cargo-style pants
  • Straight leg with side zip cargo pockets
  • Front slash and back pockets
  • Comfortable elastic waistband sits at waist
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses 29 1/2"; Petite 27"; Plus Size 29 1/2"

Material: 57% cotton/38% polyester/5% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low; warm iron if needed

Reviews
Straight-Leg Cargo Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XXS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New twist on a knit pant Time to update my spring wardrobe with a few new items and this idea appealed to me as something a little different. When it arrived & I tried it seemed to run large in the waist (XS P-size ordered). I also didn't care for the shape of the leg--somewhat large in the thigh area. Fabric was typical Talbots weight knit.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cofortable! I love these pants! I bought my usual size and they were perfect. They are not as tight as yoga pants but not baggy like sweats. The fit is just right! I love all of the pockets which yoga pants never have. I have worn the black ones out to dinner with a cute top and sandals and they looked great! I would have purchased all of the colors if they were available!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for travl Bought the pants for travel. They look sharp and are ever so comfy. Zippered pockets and lots of stretch. Can be dressed up or down. The petites are a little long, but oh well. Taking them to Europe.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all day Perfect fit. It washes beautifully. The pockets are very useful and make the pants.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Very Comfortable but... I bought three pairs of these and have been wearing them almost daily. The pants are very comfortable and they fit very well. However, the fabric is not holding up very well. Even though I wash them in cold water and hang them to dry, they are already fading and showing pilling. The fabric quality is not as good as that used in the yoga pants which I also love.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly well I bought this about 5 weeks ago. I just love the way it fits. I wish i bought another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants I bought a pair of navy ones and liked them so much that I order a pair of black ones.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants The pants fit as expected and are very comfortable to wear. I bought a similar pair last year and found that they were my "go to" pants. Wash nicely.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Are they fitted or relaxed, for sizing up or down? Also what is the inseam on a L and XL?

Asked by: 1BadPat
I'm a 16 and wear a Large, the XL is too loose.
Answered by: Sondra
Date published: 2019-04-30

Will these need to be ironed if removed from dryer promptly?  Do they “pill” after being laundering.

Asked by: Chela
I have about 7 pairs of these in all colors. Absolutely love them. I dry them in the dryer, smooth them and hang on a hanger and they are just fine. No need to iron. I have never seen them pill at all.
Answered by: Diana36
Date published: 2019-03-30

Are the seams all flat? I want to use these for hiking but want flat seams to avoid any chafing when going many miles.

Asked by: TraceyR
There are no exposed seams. It is a flat finish.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2018-11-12

Are these pull on, side zip, or back zip pants?

Asked by: caswilson33
These pants are pull on. The zipper referenced is for the pocket.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-10-13

What color is Marcasite Heather

Asked by: mimi67
This is a dark grey heather.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-10

I just bought a pair of these cargo pants at the store in a Petite size, the tag printed with a "P." I went to purchase some more at home and your site here has the sizing as XS, S, M, L, XL. Why the two sizings? Which is "P"?

Asked by: Diana36
The sizes you have stated above are Misses. If you click on Petite on the website, you will see sizes listed as: PP PS PM PL PXL
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product