Bateau-Neck Tee - Lemon & Lime

Bateau-Neck Tee - Lemon & Lime - WHITE-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192013204

Images

Bateau-Neck Tee - Lemon & Lime

Details

$40.00 - $45.00

Color Variations

Select color: WHITE MULTI

Promotions

Special Offer
40% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Nothing says warm weather like freshly squeezed lemonade - and our limoncello-print tee of course! Pair this airy cotton-blend tee with bright Girlfriend Jeans and you're ready to enjoy lunch al fresco.
Features
  • Neckline: Bateau
  • Sleeve length: Three-quarter
  • Hits: Hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Bateau-Neck Tee - Lemon & Lime - WHITE-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun top I was looking for a plain white t shirt. So glad I got this one. It puts a smile on your face. The fabric does have some stretch to it, which is nice. I paired it with light blue, linen, wide legged pants from Talbots and it looks great.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Life Gives You Lemons - Wear Them! I wore this top to a 60th birthday party and got lots of compliments. I wore it with a pair of apple green Talbot's capris.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great style I bought this top a few weeks ago after admiring it for a while. I didn't have any yellow in my summer wardrobe; and this lemon and lime bateau neck tee just flashes sunny, beautiful summer days. I'm not always comfortable with a bateau neck; but this one fits great; and no straps show from underneath. 3/4 sleeves are my favorite; and the shirt hitting just below the hip is a great, attractive fit for me.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love it the colors are relaxing very comfortable easy wash
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute. Love the colors. I have capris in yellow and lime so this top will go perfectly with either oone. alo, with white. Love how it fits.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This tee was a perfect fit and the colors are as vibrant as the photo.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lime Cheery! I had bought this print in the skirt, but the print for my body build was overwhelming. I decided to order this print in the top and it works much better. It’s cute, cheery and comfortable. There is a very nice stretch to the material.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun colors. Print larger than I expected Bright colors in the standard Talbot bateau style tee. This fit well, but the large, bright lemons and limes were a bit overwhelming for me as a petite.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Does this top have rainforest green in it? I have some rainforest green crops, and looking to match

Asked by: Elizabeth
This will most likely coordinate with rainforest green.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product