Linen-Blend Tee - Solid

Linen-Blend Tee - Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - S - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192013266

Images

Linen-Blend Tee - Solid

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color INDIGO BLUE

$39.50

$17.49

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information

Details
Three shiny silver buttons at the right shoulder give this linen-blend tee some flair. Light, airy and great with jeans or our Perfect Shorts!
Features
  • Neckline: Scoop
  • Sleeve length: Short
  • Hits at hip
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 55% Linen/ 45% Polyester

Care: Machine Wash; Lay flat to dry

Reviews
Linen-Blend Tee - Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - S - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to classic wardrobe Comfortable linen tee to add to a classic Talbots A line skirt.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Love this top. I bought one earlier in pink and got so many compliments, so I ordered an indigo blue one. It washes great and has not shrunk. I wear it as a casual look and it also looks good with dress pants.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt! The material of this T-shirt is a blend. It looks a little dressier than a standard T-shirt. It's soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Tee Nice tee, I like the linen blend , and the buttons dress it up.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful material in this top This was a gorgeous material and color. Unfortunately I ordered too large and gave it to a friend who know knows what wonderful clothing Talbots has!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this shirt! The fit is great and the fabric is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice summer weight Great color-blue. But did not keep shape. Neckline loose and body as well as evening went on. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen + poly is genius The combination of linen & polyester is unusual. Tee breathes & doesn't wrinkle. Fit is non-clingy & flattering.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Why does this shirt have to lay flat to dry?

Asked by: Sue G
I've dried mine in the dryer on delicate ever since I got them & they come out perfect. Have had no shrinkage.
Answered by: sbtransplant
Date published: 2019-06-23

What is the length of this top in misses and petite?

Asked by: flgrl
The average body-length measurement (from the highest point on the shoulder) for misses is 26", petite 25", plus 28" and plus petite 26 1/2".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product