Brushed Melange Off-The-Shoulder Top

Women's Brushed Melange Off-The-Shoulder Top - CALLA-LILY-HEATHER - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184034042

Images

Brushed Melange Off-The-Shoulder Top

Details

$69.50 - $79.50

Color Variations

Select color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
Perfect for lounging and staying in. This supersoft, off-the-shoulder top feels like a dream. Styling tip: it wears just as well on the shoulder! Pair with our Brushed Mélange Slim-Leg Pants for a cozy matching set.
Features
  • Knit off-the-shoulder top
  • Long sleeves with ruching detail
  • Slightly below hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 96% polyester, 4% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low; cool iron if needed

Reviews
Women's Brushed Melange Off-The-Shoulder Top - CALLA-LILY-HEATHER - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this because of the style of off shoulder I love the look n feel of fabric I just had to reorder a med run a little large .
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits to size I love this top so much. The color is feminine pink and the material is so soft. You can wear this in several ways, as a cowl neck or off the shoulder. It’s a great top to wear. I bought the top in grey too. I want all the tops in this material.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable I bought this shirt to wear around the house. It is so cozy! I love the soft pink color.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Bought this to wear around the house, lounging. Perfect. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel! This leisure top is cute, soft & warm. My daughter picked it out , so comfy.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft..So comfortable..Classy too! I've purchased the grey and the pinkish one. I get complimented each time they're worn. I don't consider them sleepwear or lounge round home. I wear them with my Talbots pull on tailored pants and feel incredible. Smart. Sophisticated. And Beautiful. Thanks Talbots!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Just received a few weeks ago. Love how soft and comfortable the top is but disappointed the matching pants are not available. Hope they will be available in January.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love top so soft. Wish had pants to match. It were out of my size.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

2 questions. 1 - how is the fit across the chest? True to size? Small? According to the sizing chart I am a small, except for the bust. 2 - would you describe the fabric as heavy enough for winter? Thank you!!

Asked by: tarah
For personalized assistance with sizing and measurements, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1-800-825-2687 or use our convenient online chat system. Yes, the fabrication could be described as year-round for most climates.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product