Cotton Bateau-Neck Top - Braided Stripe

Cotton Bateau-Neck Top - Braided Stripe - WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181013167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181013167

Images

Cotton Bateau-Neck Top - Braided Stripe

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color ROSE QUARTZ

$40.00

$12.00

Promotions

Special Offer
Price reflects 60% Off

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
The wear-with-anything classic bateau tee is new this season in a textured braided stripe. Crafted purely from pima cotton for superior comfort and breathability.
Features
  • Bateau neck
  • Three-quarter sleeve
  • Hits: at hip length
  • Braided textured stripes all over the body
  • Pullover
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 25", Petite: 24", Plus: 27", Plus petite: 25.5"

Material: 100% pima cotton

Care: Machine wash; Tumble dry low

Reviews
Cotton Bateau-Neck Top - Braided Stripe - WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talbots is always good quality !! Very pleased -already washed & ready to wear again !!!!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome color and style I love the fact I can throw this in the washer and it doesn’t wrinkle. The color will take through the fall so I can use it to transition with the season.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Love the color but runs small. Sleeves are very slim and right on arm
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This tops runs small I returned this top because it was too small. Tight fit.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh! I love the medium weight and fresh white of this tee! It is cut a little narrow so I went up a size and now it feels a little too big! I also have the pale blue. The bateau neckline on this shirt is a little wider than most, but still fresh and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Tight! Just received this top, loved it, until I tried it on, runs small, cannot wear a close fit. Very disappointed in sizing.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I purchased two of these shirts; one in white and the other in summer sage. Wore them once and after a gentle washing and tumble in dryer, both came out looking like I slept in them. Even after ironing them they looked worn and sloppy. The material does not hold its shape while wearing. The neckline tends to bunch and roll right at below my neck, adding to the sloppy appearance. I have been a loyal Talbots shopper for many years, and these shirts just do not match the quality and value of other purchases. Since I already wore and washed the shirts I cannot return them but wish I could.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good style The textured fabric does not cling the way other tees do. The green color is perfect for summer or fall and I love the 3/4 sleeves. It needs touch up ironing but is well worth the trouble.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181013167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What type of fabric is this top made from? It picks very easily. I can’t remember ever having anything from Talbots in the many years I shopped there that was of such inferior quality!

Asked by: DAHJones
This top is 100% pima cotton.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181013167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product