Tri-Color Stripe Top

Tri-Color Stripe Top - SUNSHINE/GREY-HTHR/INDIGO - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184034822

Images

Tri-Color Stripe Top

Details

$69.50 - $79.50 $29.99 - $34.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Promotions

Special Offer

 

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
This cheery, long-sleeve top features a fun curved hem and lots of stripes! You'll love the soft, moves-with-you cotton blend, plus cute buttons at the sleeves and hem, too.
Features
  • Long sleeve
  • Slightly below hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 26 1/2", Petite: 25", Plus: 28 1/2", Plus petite: 27"

Material: 88% Cotton, 9% Polyester, 3% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron, If Needed

Reviews
Tri-Color Stripe Top - SUNSHINE/GREY-HTHR/INDIGO - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ❤️ Beautiful I loved , comfortable fabric very soft .
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fitting I really love the shirt. It fit me across the bustline but was huge in the waistline and below. I had to return it, but I sure hated to , it is a very prettty shirt, just did no fit me.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and fits perfectly! So cute with white or black pants. Great for this time of the year when it's hot in the daytime and cool at night! Perfect for night....
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top I already purchased the mint/indigo version. Came back for the yellow/indigo. Once I find a style that works, I often buy multiples in different colors. This is one of the winners! I like the color blocking which de-emphasizes my hips. It is comfy in cotton, and the sleeve length (in PL) is perfect. Lately the petite sizes have had sleeves that are too long, but this top has the right sleeve length.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great looking This is a great shirt that feels comfy, looks great. I wear this on the weekends as polished casual look. I’m going to purchase the other color as well.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun top for the early summer! Talbot's has carried navy blue clothes for several years; it is nice to add on season after season so I get maximum wearing out of so many Talbot's items. This one is bright and casual for everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice top but didn’t work for me The only problem I had with this top was the neckline, I found this scoop unflattering for me. Had the neckline been higher it would have been perfect. The material is very nice, as is the fit with the long sleeves. I was sorry to have to return it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect for the spring! Fit was great. I wear to work and shopping. Washes well but I still hang mine up to dry. I did a light touch up with the iron.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

I have jeans in the daisy color.  Do you think they would go with sunshine?

Asked by: farmwife
The color sunshine is a bright yellow and the daisy is a more muted yellow. These are different shades of yellow.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is the bottom of the yellow striped tp ball or navy? 

Asked by: Cls67
Did you mean black? It is indigo, a navy blue so dark it is almost black.
Answered by: SandyH
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184034822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product