Classic Cotton Shirt - Links & Ribbons

Classic Cotton Shirt - Links & Ribbons - IVORY-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193075837

Images

Classic Cotton Shirt - Links & Ribbons

Details

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
A stylish classic updated in a pretty chainlink print. Our pure cotton button-front shirts are true wardrobe staples.
Features
  • Neckline: Collar
  • Sleeve length: Long
  • Hits: At hip
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Missy: 28 1/2"; Petite: 26 1/2"; Plus Size: 31"; Plus Size Petite: 29"

Material: 100% Cotton

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Classic Cotton Shirt - Links & Ribbons - IVORY-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves short Recently purchased this shirt in a medium, my usual size. The body of the shirt fits perfectly but the sleeves are weirdly short.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flower shirts It looks good but material somehow doesn’t look good on me
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt but will need a pressing The colors are great, it is not too tapered (if you are looking for a fuller fit, the fabric has a little less ideal “body”, so it will need pressing after washing
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love this shirt. Very comfortable and versatile from office to after work activities.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blouse Very classic, the colors are gorgeous and can wear with many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Links and ribbons shirt It’s cheerful, bright, and the various colors allow it to be under a variety of sweaters. I like the fit and the blue lining on the collar and cuffs. I’ve gotten many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Very lovely shirt with good fit the collar pattern
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon shirt 2x Size is accurate, fun print. Fabric is thinner than expected.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

How thin is the fabric? Do I need to wear a cami under it?

Asked by: Lucy
The fabric is a lightweight cotton. The light background may be slightly see-through in bright lighting. We recommend wearing nude/flesh color undergarments or a camisole to minimize this effect.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is the background white or cream?

Asked by: Cindy24
The background color is ivory.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product