Diamond Quilted Jacket

Diamond Quilted Jacket - EGGSHELL-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193031203

Details

Color Variations

color WOODLAND BERRY

$169.00

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
A military-inspired top layer with a structured, flattering silhouette. You'll love our quilted jacket's flattering waist seam.
Features
  • Sleeve length: Long
  • Closure: Zip Front
  • Pockets: Zip
  • Lined
  • Faux Suede Trim (Deep Olive Green & Indigo Blue) 
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 25 1/2"; Petite: 24"; Plus Size: 28"; Plus Size Petite: 26"

Material: Shell: 100% Polyester; Lining: 100% Polyester

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Diamond Quilted Jacket - EGGSHELL-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short for someone tall. Unfortunately I ended up having to return this jacket; since I'm 5ft8in it was a little too short. I did like the color and weight.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Fall Love the fit, color and weight of this jacket. Comfortable over a light sweater on coolish days.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fall jacket perfect for running errands. The fit is perfect and it is the perfect length
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, stylish jacket This is a great jacket for in between seasons, protection from the elements, when temperatures are moderate. The quilted fabric is so stylish; and it is soft and comfortable. The details on the jacket: - - e.g. snaps, zip pockets - - add extra style. The selection of colors is excellent. I chose woodland berry because I like colors in the cranberry family; and it is a hot color this season.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for curvy women I returned this jacket. It’s well made and fashionable. BUT if you’re not tall and thin it looks extremely boxy and shapeless. Not flattering at all for someone who is short or curvy!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart light weight jacket Comfortable & attractive. Great fit. Light weight & perfect for autumn weather.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coat Love the color, the fit and weight. Great Fall and driving coat.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but only extends to upper hip. Shorter length than I would have preferred.in photo It appeared longer.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Description says it is a zip front however it clearly shows snaps. Is there a zipper too?

Asked by: Beaz
I just received this jacket and there is no zipper, just snaps.  Description is wrong.  It’s going back.
Answered by: Slimgolfer
Date published: 2019-10-20

Is this a warm jacket for outdoors?

Asked by: Babs
This is a great fall weight.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-10

Is this a winter weight coat? I live in Nebraska.

Asked by: Dac744
I bought the Woodland Berry jacket. This is not a Nebraska weight coat. Good for between seasons or the South.
Answered by: AlexandriaVA
Date published: 2019-09-29

How heavy is this jacket? I live in Florida and am thinking of buying the eggshell blue for chilly days, but I do not need a winter weight jacket. Thank you.

Asked by: Zelda
Talbots coats are not temperature rated since there are many variables that factor into whether an item is suitable for a certain activity or weather condition.
Answered by: Claire
Date published: 2019-09-18

Does the eggshell blue coat have different color trim?

Asked by: judy
The indigo blue and deep olive have contrast trim, eggshell blue and woodland berry have tonal trim.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

Is it rain proof?

Asked by: Unicornsighting
The fabrication is not 'treated' so the jacket is only slightly water-resistant but not water-proof.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

I went to the store to buy this indigo jacket. I discovered, as have the others, that it has a brown contrast trim, unlike the picture here. Deal breaker for me. Is there any way to order this one with no contrast trim in indigo, Misses L?

Asked by: heartTalbots
The indigo jacket only comes in the indigo with the almond trim.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-06

Does the berry color jacket have darker piping?

Asked by: EB33
No piping on the berry jacket anywhere.
Answered by: susan
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product