Diamond Quilted Jacket

Diamond Quilted Jacket - EGGSHELL-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193031203

Details

Color Variations

color INDIGO BLUE

$189.00

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
A military-inspired top layer with a structured, flattering silhouette. You'll love our quilted jacket's flattering waist seam.
Features
  • Sleeve length: Long
  • Closure: Zip Front
  • Pockets: Zip
  • Lined
  • Faux Suede Trim (Deep Olive Green & Indigo Blue) 
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 25 1/2"; Petite: 24"; Plus Size: 28"; Plus Size Petite: 26"

Material: Shell: 100% Polyester; Lining: 100% Polyester

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Diamond Quilted Jacket - EGGSHELL-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, styling, & versatiliy in this jacket! This jacket works beautifully as a transition jacket as it is lightweight enough to keep a chill away, yet warm enough Talbots has a L/S tee that goes with this jacket..as do several of the sweaters. A friend saw me and just loved the color. I am really happy I purchased the jacket
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this jacket! Love this jacket. It's lightweight and fits very nicely. I love how it's quilted but yet not puffy.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Fall Jacket This jacket is okay. I really liked the one I bought 2 years ago that had a zipper to close. My issue with this one is that the color is much darker than appeared in the catalog. I ordered the berry. Sorry to have returned it this year. Hoping to try, again. Fit is perfect for me at 5'2" and 116 lbs.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue jacket This coat is perfect ! It is so well made and true to size ! The icing on the cake was finding brown mole-skin pants today in the Talbots Outlet in Destin ! Lucky me
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styling in comfort I love this jacket! A great light-weight jacket for the fall and the olive was a perfect choice.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted jacket This is a very comfortable jacket and a nice weight for fall.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight and color. I love this jacket! Perfect weight for fall. The color is lovely, not too bright. Waist seam gives it shape. In my opinion, it runs a bit small, I had to go up a size.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Nice weight, comfortable. Great pockets and I love the color!
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Why do you not offer this Jacket in Ivory? That has always been my favorite color.

Asked by: Winkie Dee
The jacket is not offered in ivory this year. We will let our merchandising team know of your request for the quilted jacket in ivory. We do have a similar vest in ivory, item P193031200
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-10-30

Is this jacket fitted at the waist?

Asked by: Diamond quilted jacket
The quilted jacket has a built in belt detail (nonfunctional) that gives a figure flattering style. It is not meant to be fitted but it does cut in slightly at the waist to give the illusion of an hourglass cut vs the standard box cut.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-10-24

Some people have said it is too short. What is the length from collar to the bottom?  I would order misses size large.

Asked by: Beth
The length measures: Misses: 25 1/2"; Petite: 24"; Plus Size: 28"; Plus Size Petite: 26". This measurement is taken from the center back at the collar seam down.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-10-23

Description says it is a zip front however it clearly shows snaps. Is there a zipper too?

Asked by: Beaz
I just received this jacket and there is no zipper, just snaps.  Description is wrong.  It’s going back.
Answered by: Slimgolfer
Date published: 2019-10-20

Is this a warm jacket for outdoors?

Asked by: Babs
This is a great fall weight.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-30

Is this a winter weight coat? I live in Nebraska.

Asked by: Dac744
I bought the Woodland Berry jacket. This is not a Nebraska weight coat. Good for between seasons or the South.
Answered by: AlexandriaVA
Date published: 2019-09-29

How heavy is this jacket? I live in Florida and am thinking of buying the eggshell blue for chilly days, but I do not need a winter weight jacket. Thank you.

Asked by: Zelda
Talbots coats are not temperature rated since there are many variables that factor into whether an item is suitable for a certain activity or weather condition.
Answered by: Claire
Date published: 2019-09-18

Does the eggshell blue coat have different color trim?

Asked by: judy
The indigo blue and deep olive have contrast trim, eggshell blue and woodland berry have tonal trim.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193031203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product