Charming Cardigan - Three-Quarter Sleeves - Colorblock

Charming Cardigan - Three-Quarter Sleeves - Colorblock - INDIGO-BLUE-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191121088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191121088

Details

Variations

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off, Code: Holiday

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Additional Information

Details
Our signature Charming Cardigan sweater is refreshed for the season with three-quarter sleeves and fun, colorblock stripes. For a perfectly polished look, wear it with the matching Charming Shell - Colorblock Stripe.
Features
  • Three-quarter sleeve
  • Hip length
  • Button Front
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 24", Petite: 23", Plus: 26 1/2", Plus petite: 25"

Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Rayon

Care: Machine wash; Reshape, lay flat to dry

Reviews
Charming Cardigan - Three-Quarter Sleeves - Colorblock - INDIGO-BLUE-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sweater set Tailored! Sharp! Ready for Fall ‘19. West ig with camel color, black, or cream flacks or skirt. Versatile
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater set Love this sweater set. It’s great with navy slacks or a navy skirt.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cardigan fit I returned this in the spring. The size didn’t fit ( too small) even though I ordered my usual size and I didn’t care for the material. I didn’t feel it was Talbot’s usual quality.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Charming I live the color combination. In Texas, I can wear this cardigan and shell combination for several months out of the year. Both pieces look good other tops and colorful jewelry. I always get compliments when I wear this set.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sale item Looks great with the colors but the shoulders were bit too large
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged goods I received it within 2 days but there were 3 spots yarn was pulled. I don’t understand one of stores shipped damaged cardigan to a customer. I returned it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this sweater. The fit is perfect and the colors that goes wonderfully with their pants.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cardigan I am glad I bought this. The fit is perfect. It hits just right I pair it with the navy cotton dress. The fabric is not too thin - it's a perfect summer cardi. I bought the red stripe- the colors are interesting and cheery
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191121088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What are the differences between the lengths of misses and petites?

Asked by: Tammy
The average body-length measurement for misses is 24", petite 23", plus 26 1/2", plus petite 25".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-06-02

What are the colors in the cafe multi stripe?

Asked by: RonnieJo in Virginia
The colors in the cardigan are café, black, ivory, and heather gray.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-04-09

In the Cafe Multi cardigan, black or navy stripe?

Asked by: Ally Bulah
The dark color in the café multi option is black.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-24

Is the interfacing sewn down or held in place by buttons and button holes. Sweaters don't lay right if the interfacing is not sewn down. Thanks

Asked by: carolyn016
The button placket/interfacing is held in place with the buttons and button-holes, not stitched down.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-24

Does this sweater have long sleeves as the description says? The photos depict 3/4 sleeves.

Asked by: LoyalTalbotsCustomer
This item has 3/4 sleeves.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-02-24

Is that white or ivory in the stripes 

Asked by: Robi
The colors are indigo, rose quartz, poppy red, and ivory.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191121088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product