Three-Quarter Sleeve Bateau Neck Tee

Three-Quarter Sleeve Bateau Neck Tee - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots Summer 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1095.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_P64013691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P64013691

Images

Three-Quarter Sleeve Bateau Neck Tee

Details

Color Variations

color

$30.00

Sale Color

$30.00

$14.99

Promotions

Special Offer
40% Off Markdowns

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Crafted from our lightweight pima cotton, this basic three-quarter sleeve bateau is unbelievably soft and irresistibly comfortable. The easy fit and simple shape and transitional colors make it a versatile closet staple. You'll never run out of ways to wear this timeless Talbots Tee.
Features
  • Sleeve Length: Three-quarter
  • Hits: At Hip
  • Neckline: Bateau
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 27"; Petite: 26 1/2"; Plus Size: 27 1/2"; Plus Size Petite: 26"

Material: 100% Pima Cotton

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Three-Quarter Sleeve Bateau Neck Tee - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots Summer 2018 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1095.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost Per Wear Almost Free Top! This has been my go-to top through the spring, summer and fall. The fabric weight is just right whatever the climate. I add a sweater in the winter and continue to enjoy a neckline that is perfect alone, with jewelry or a scarf. With dark colors I wear a dark bra just in case the strap peaks out of the bateau neck. Really no issue to worry about.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tee Ever This is a great tee. Quality material. Perfect fit I like my clothes to fit a little loose I ordered a PXL love the fit. I'm 5' 2" weight 134. Sometimes I'll order ML like the extra length.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOM:PIMA BATEAU-NECK TEE 3/4 SLEEVES love the colors and the drape of the shirt even after multiple washings
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good basic tee I like this tee but the length in petite is too long for me until it’s been washed several times. I am 5’2” and prefer my length to hit mid hip, not longer
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton knit quality Tee shirt material was of a lesser quantity than other ones I purchased in the last two years. Material was thinner. Knit was not as nice. Shoulder line stitch cheapened. A little disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Go to tshirt. Soft but substantial fabric. Good hip length can be worn out or in. 3/4 sleeve is season less and works well under blazers. Good alone or with jewelry. Have owned many colors but the black and indigo are staples on my closet
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Piece! I must have 75 of these Bateau knit tops in every color you can imagine. Have purchased them thru the years because you can wear them with absolutely everything. As a t-shirt, and under jackets that are casual, business, and dressy. They fit at the neck perfectly.....with jewelry or without. They are absolutely indestructible. Wash easily. I hang mine to dry. You'll be happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Talbot's Tee This is my favorite Talbot's t-shirt. Washes like a dream. I do not dry, just put in dryer to get warm and then hang.
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_P64013691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What size bust represents. Size large and xtra large?

Asked by: Fragene
We recommend locating your size on the Talbots Size Chart from your actual body measurements. To see the chart, please click the VIEW SIZE CHART link on the item page. By following this chart, the garment will fit as you see it on the model. For personalized assistance, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1.800.825.2687 or use our convenient online chat system.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-22

On the fit of the three quarter sleeve bateau neck tee. Should I order the small or medium in petite? I am 5’4. I don’t want it to be too long. I measure 34 1/2 bust, 28 waist, and 37 1/2 hips. I would like it loose fitting but not too big. 

Asked by: jdior1
Forget the charts - everything runs different at Talbots. I found this shirt runs very long and a little narrow. So if you want the right fit in the width be prepared to shorten the top. The sleeves are the right length, though. I am similar measurements and did find the petite small was OK in the width, but much too long for a petite.
Answered by: VaMama
Date published: 2019-07-05

I see this Tee is 100% cotton. Does it shrink?

Asked by: M2gurley
Oh, they shrink. If you hang dry, they won’t shrink. I love these shirts, and buy several each season. 
Answered by: TexasLiz
Date published: 2019-05-18

I love the look and fit of these tees.  However, every one I wear gets a small hole on the front, right in the area of the button on the fly of my pants. (Which are all Talbots jeans or pants) does anyone else have this problem?  

Asked by: dianab
Yes, and I have begun to throw away my Talbots Tee shirts because of the matching 2 holes on these tee shirts. I thought it was just me !! Can't believe so many other people have the same problem !. Just two hole right in the front at the waist. Yes I have kept a couple to wear for painting ,gardening and days I JUST DON'T CARE and feel awful !
Answered by: Georgia
Date published: 2019-08-03

Does the 3/4 tee in 2x run large or small?

Asked by: Laverne
Shirt runs large. Also is very long in plus sizes—more like a tunic. And sadly, the petite plus is so short that it shows my stomach. 
Answered by: Eliza Loverly
Date published: 2019-04-16

When I washed the "Fresh Mint" color of this tee for the first time (cold wash, delicate cycle) - it lost color in patches - almost as if it had been exposed to bleach - which it wasn't. Has anyone else reported this? It is unwearable.

Asked by: CJ_MD
Yes, this happened to mine. I didn’t report it because I thought we had caused the problem. I love these tops and own MANY. I have not had problems with any others. I love the color and am very sad about my loss of this shirt.
Answered by: Connie W
Date published: 2019-07-17

Will bateau neck T-shirt’s fabric be heavier when ordered in fall/winter months?  The ones I ordered in summer were thin and did not wear well. 

Asked by: Maggie
The tees are the same but offered in fall/winter seasonal colors.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the "fabric content"?  There is never enough information.

Asked by: Kari
Fabric is very thin and not what the price equals. Talbots should use the same quality fabrics as they used to use. I will be returning this. 
Answered by: Stacy323
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_P64013691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product