Ribbed Pima V-Neck Tee

Ribbed Pima V-Neck Tee - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183013532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183013532

Images

Ribbed Pima V-Neck Tee

Details

Color Variations

color WOODLAND BERRY

$34.50

$24.15

Promotions

Special Offer
30% Off Entire Purchase

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Shop The Look

Additional Information

details
An easy V-neck silhouette crafted from our super-soft pima cotton. Classic ribbing offers textural interest. Wear this tee as a stand-alone or don it as a layering piece.
features
  • V-neckline
  • Long sleeves
  • Super soft pima cotton with 1x1 ribbing detail
  • Hits at hips
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length: Misses 26"; Petite 25"; Plus Size 28"; Plus Size Petite 26 1/2"

Material: 100% pima cotton

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry

Reviews
Ribbed Pima V-Neck Tee - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, well made This t-shirt is very soft and well made. It also fits nicely, I really like Talbots knit shirts and purchased many of them. The color of this particular one is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Neck Tee Great go-to basic top to wear with jeans and skirts. A must have!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the v-neck tee. Soft and beautiful tee. Can dress this tee up or down. I only wish this tee wasn’t so long. I am only 5’3” and it causes a line where I don’t want one when tucked in. Otherwise, love the tee.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect, Soft Basic with Extra Long Sleeves Talbots' tees are tops with their soft fabric, TTS fit, and quality that keeps them in my closet year after year. The v-neck of this year's tee is a bit deeper which is a welcome departure from some of the more modest necklines and will keep some of my signature Talbots' looks a bit less buttoned-up. The sleeves are a bit too long though with the hem running about an inch beyond my wrist. I picked up this tee in black to pair with my ivory and black color-blocked sweater vest from Talbots a few years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves are long I ordered a petite but sleeves covered most of my hand. Too long. Hoping it shrinks.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V neck tee The fabric is still of nice thickness, but I usually buy petite small and that size was way to long in the body and sleeves. I had to buy an extra small petite instead.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbed Pins V Neck Tee Shirt Love this shirt. A major part of my wardrobe. Washes well. Fits true tbsuzecc
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and fabric This is a great basic t-shirt. I bought the teal colour and it is perfect - so nice to see the beautiful teal colour this fall. The weight of the fabric is very good - not too thin. I like that it isn’t skin tight but also not boxy. This is a perfect basic and I will order in other colours.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183013532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is the Woodland Berry color available in petite or misses sizes?

Asked by: Suit lover
The color woodland berry is offered in plus and petite plus sizes only.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-10-02

How sharp is the v-neck? Somewhat curved or very angular. Brilliantly, they have the models hands in front of that part and unusually, only one photo. Not helpful.

Asked by: Sonnig
The V-neck is somewhat curved. The second photo on the web page in the left margin will give you a better idea of the shape.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-08-16

 What color is porcelain blue? Can a “winter”  complexion look good in it? 

Asked by: Lisette
Talbots porcelain blue is described as a sky blue.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-05

Is the color "Bright apple" an orange- red?

Asked by: Yellow Tulips
Our bright apple color is described as a true red.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-18

Please describe the color/shade named "party pink." Thank you. How deep, how bright, undertones, etc.

Asked by: Meee
My opinion: This is not a "hot pink" at all. It is a very deep pink that is on the border of red. Slightly bright but kind of dull too. I wish Talbots did have this in a true "hot pink" like other clothing last season. Hot pink is much more beautiful. Or, tropical punch. Those were gorgeous colors. The tees over the summer were disappointing. The colors were not bright enough for me. I asked this question, ordered it, received it, then just gave my opinion. Hope it helps someone.
Answered by: Meeee
Date published: 2019-02-18

(1) Some customers wrote about the previous version of the pima long-sleeve, V-neck tee that the white & ivory tees had a see-through problem.  Does the same problem exist in this new version?  One shouldn’t have to wear something beneath them. 

Asked by: Bunny
The pima cotton long-sleeve tees in white and ivory do not require something anything underneath.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-02-18

The tee shirt is described as ribbed. I can’t see ribbing in the photograph, nor have the solid pima tees been ribbed in the past.  Is this tee ribbed?  (I hope not!)   Thank you.

Asked by: Bunny
Tee shirts in cotton are either a flat knit or a ribbed knit. The ribbing is almost impossible to see on the tee.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183013532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product