Everyday Straight Leg Yoga Pants

Everyday Straight Leg Pant Yoga Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193034625

Details

Color Variations

color

$79.50

Sale Color RICH BURGUNDY

$79.50

$34.99

Promotions

Special Offer

 

Extra 20% Off Sale items Use Code: WOW

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever! 
 
A comfortable cotton-blend fabric in a longer streamlined silhouette with a smoothing, wide waistband. This have-to-have yoga pant stretches, compresses, and contours your curves for an ultra-flattering fit. 
features
  • Full length
  • Hits: At Waist
  • Elastic Waistband
  • Zip Pockets
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Misses: 29 1/2", Petite: 27", Plus Size: 29 1/2", Plus Size Petite: 27"

Material: 89% Cotton, 11% Spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low

Reviews
Everyday Straight Leg Pant Yoga Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pants! After searching for a while, I purchased a pair of these pants in a petite small. I am 5'1" and weigh 120 lbs. I will not use them for yoga but I wanted a pair of versatile pants to wear to the gym on cold mornings, for walks, errands, etc. When I received them I pulled them on and it was a perfect fit! Love them so much I ordered 2 more!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gym pants These pants have been great for the gym; they are flexible, and the zipper pockets will hold your keys and tissues. They seem to be a bit shorter than the pants I have gotten in the past, so you might want to try a regular length as well as a petite length if you normally wear Petite sizing.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants have become my new "go to" everyday pants for casual wear. They fit well and are sooo comfortable. I bought them in the indigo blue color so can coordinate them with various tops.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Style These pants are so comfortable! They hold their shape, never look ‘too casual’ (I’ve even worn them to work!). I purchased two pairs.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yoga pants Very comfortable and a somewhat more polished look than sweatpants or leggings.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday pull on pants. Love these pants. My second pair. Zipper pockets are a plus. Comfortable and fit just as I wanted. I wear petite and the length is perfect. Not just for yoga!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pant fits true to size, but pockets get in way Sizing is true. Pockets and zippers get in the way. They don’t lie flat enough for me. Pocket is sewed onto pant rather than woven as part of pant. I think this needs improvement.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love these pants absolutely love them I love these pants if it perfect you can wear these every day
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do these pants shrink in length after machine drying?

Asked by: Val400
No, I wash on Warm water setting and dry on Medium. None of my 3 pairs has shrunk in length or width and have not faded. Great pants. I am 4'11", 116 lbs. The petite Medium fits perfectly in hip, waist, front/back rise. AND I did not need to shorten these pants! Love them. Can dress them up or down.
Answered by: Windy City
Date published: 2019-12-01

How far does the waist stretch on these yoga pants?

Asked by: Robin60
I apologize that we do not have that exact measurement. The pant does have an elastic waist, and so it does extend.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-22

Are these just joga style pants or are thery also appropriate for actual yoga class and/or gym training attire?

Asked by: Classicslover
These are perfectly comfortable for both yoga and Pilates. I often lie face down in these classes and the pants have never bothered me. The zippers are quite thin and smooth. The pants are so comfortable it's easy to end up wearing them all day! I own the navy and the black.
Answered by: talbots fan
Date published: 2019-11-16

Is marcasite heather more gray or brown in your yoga pants with the straight leg for $48

Asked by: Maryann
It is a dark grey color. This matches the new tops that are this color. The price you mentioned is taking advantage of the present 30 percent sale, otherwise they are higher at full price.
Answered by: Reading Teacher
Date published: 2019-10-21

Do still sell Yogo pants item #308303

Asked by: Norma
These yoga pants are no longer available.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-10-04

What is the dimension of the bottom leg opening for a Petite 10?

Asked by: ladesigner
I apologize that we do not have this specific measurement for the Petite 10.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

What color is marcasite?

Asked by: Betty37
Talbots marcasite is a dark grey or charcoal color.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

What happened to the flat back pockets? They were handy to carry cell phone

Asked by: Windy City
These pants have zippered front pockets.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product