Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee-Solid

Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee-Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1083.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173013401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P173013401

Images

Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee-Solid

Details

Color Variations

color INDIGO BLUE

$34.50

Sale Color

$34.50

$14.99

Promotions

Special Offer
25% Off Style Event in Shopping bag

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Crafted from our lightweight pima cotton, this basic long-sleeve crewneck is unbelievably soft and irresistibly comfortable. The easy fit and simple shape make it a long-lasting closet staple. New colors will enhance any fall wardrobe.
Features
  • Long sleeves
  • Crew neckline
  • Hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses 27"; Petite 26 1/2"; Woman 28"; Woman Petite 26 1/2"

Material: 100% pima cotton

Care: Machine wash

Reviews
Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee-Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1083.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee! I like the soft feel of the material and it washes well.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Tees! I have these long sleeve tee shirts in most every color. They wash well, I hang mine up to dry the first 3 o4 times then put them in the dryer after that. They are polished, fit nicely and make me feel pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere sweater Nice sweater, very soft. Woman’s petite ran a little smaller than I thought it would.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This cut is not flattering for me. Not for me. Nice fabric and concept, but proportions did not work in my favor.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice shirt The t shirt is a bit “stiff” , the cotton fabric could feel softer, but it’s nicely fitting altogether
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend comfy, lovely fabric, great versatile weight. i have bought in multiple colors
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore it for Valentine's Day and it looked great. Classic Talbots cotton long sleeve tee shirt. Ordered the hot pink.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I ordered a color red,true to size. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173013401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Does this tee shrink much after washing and drying? I am so tired of line drying everything.

Asked by: Jennifer S
The item is 100% cotton and could have shrinkage depending on the heat setting.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2020-02-12

Is this a true crew neck or scoop?

Asked by: Ccochran
This is a crew neck, however, the style of crew is not close to the neck as some basic tee's. A scoop neck would be lower below the collar bone than this style. Our Pima Crewneck tee in short sleeves sits higher on the neck, item P192013695.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2020-02-12

I, for one, do not wear "orange-reds." Could Talbot's include true reds/blue reds in collections? I have one sweater set in an orange red I should not have purchased. It always goes to the back of my closet. Most requested are Tee's

Asked by: Cook in the kitchen
Thank you for your feedback. We have submitted your request to our merchandising team to take into consideration when selecting colors in the future especially with our tee's.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is the 30 percent already subtracted or will it be done @ check out ?

Asked by: Paula
Please chat live with us on the website or call us at 1. 800. 825. 2687 for assistance with current promotions.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is there spandex in this shirt?

Asked by: Jayne
EmEl just clearing the answer Talbots gave. I understand your idea of Spandex. But Talbots didn't really answer correctly. Talbots should have answered 100% "Pima" Cotton. Big diff between 100% Pima Cotton and 100% Cotton. The question was about spandex. I get that. But Talbots answer was incorrect on their "100% Cotton" when indeed the shirt is Pima. I was also just giving my personal opinion about how I feel about 100% Pima Cotton and 100% cotton. Thanks for your history lesson on cotton. The answer would be no there is no spandex and the shirt is 100% Pima Cotton. Crew neck on the shirt is really not correct either. Crew necks come up higher in my opinion than this shirt. I like higher or I would order jewel neck.
Answered by: polishedgirl
Date published: 2019-11-08

Do they run small. Are they roomie

Asked by: PAMM
The long sleeve crewneck tees are true to size. We recommend locating your size on the Talbots Size Chart from your actual body measurements. To see the chart, scroll to the bottom of the Talbots Web site. Under CUSTOMER SERVICE select SIZE CHART. By following this chart, the garment will fit as you see it on the model. If you prefer your tees to fit looser or closer, please size up or down.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2020-01-07

My chest is 22 inches and my waist is 44 inches. I ordered a size 2X. Is this the right size for my measurements? Thanks.

Asked by: Ecpmom
The typical body measurements for size 2X is 47-49" bust and 41-43" waist. For personal assistance with sizing, please contact one of our Personal Shoppers at 800.825.2687 or chat with us online at www.talbots.com. We are happy to assist you in finding the best fit.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-23

Is this fall's 2019 long sleeve tee shirt the same weight of pima cotton as last year's?

Asked by: ClassicOne
The pima cotton tees are the same weight as last year.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_P173013401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product