Modern Ankle Jean - Genuine Dark Wash

Modern Ankle Pant Jean - Genuine Dark Wash - GENUINE-DARK-WASH - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193161463

Details

Color Variations

color GENUINE DARK WASH

$95.00

Promotions

Special Offer
25% Off Regular Price

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

details
Our updated jeans in a relaxed fit feature a high waist and a straight leg in a versatile ankle length for the perfect silhouette.
features
  • Straight Leg
  • Hits: High Waist
  • Ankle Length
  • Closure: Fly Front With Button
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 27"; Petite: 24.5"; Plus Size: 27"; Plus Size Petite: 24.5"

Material: 70% Cotton, 29% Polyester, 1% Spandex 

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Modern Ankle Pant Jean - Genuine Dark Wash - GENUINE-DARK-WASH - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jéan The wash is great and the fit is wonderful. Know that the waist is very high and seems smaller than the ones I bought last year-more fitted in the waist and less tummy room (which I like.) Also they don’t seem to have as much stretch, which I personally prefer as they keep their shape.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cuts Off Circulation I loved these jeans until I wore them out to a long lunch and then another time to a long meeting. They cut off circulation and my lower legs and feet swelled. They constrict the upper thigh unlike any other jeans I’ve owned. I feel I can’t wear them again!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase This is a repeat purchase. Good quality, and great fit!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. Love the fit, they are form fitting but not too tight, and the straight leg is fashionable. I have purchased a 2nd pair, so now have the medium and dark wash.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever fit is perfect! Best jeans ever! I am getting another pair! They are so comfortable and fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have jeans Love these jeans and wear them all the time which is why I have multiple pairs.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ankle Jeans I’ll try next size down. The pants don’t fit as shown on the model. The fabric puffs out & bunches up around the upper thigh. Fabric is nice...
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these jeans, BUT I LOVE these jeans, BUT I've had so much difficulty with consistency in sizing. Ordering them online isn't fun when they don't fit like others of the exact style and size you have already purchased. Maybe the size has been mislabeled. I just received two pair in size 2 Petite - in the medium wash (I've had no problems with the dark wash size 2 Petite) one pair I received was too big - the other even bigger. These are wonderful jeans - when the fit! Sure wish I could get two pair in the medium wash that fit the same as those I have in the dark wash.
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Are they offered in Curvy?

Asked by: Susan
Currently, this style is not offered in our curvy-fit.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

I like the way these fit but they are a little stiff. Will they soften up and stretch with wear?

Asked by: Lenore
Yes, as with most denim, the jeans will soften with wear and laundering.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

What is circumference of ankle in size 14w and 16 misses?

Asked by: Lisa
Unfortunately, the leg-opening circumference measurements are not available for this item.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-30

Will this be offered in Tall? Otherwise, this will be too short for those with longer legs, and it's super-cute for everybody.

Asked by: JellyBeanZ
The Modern ankle jeans are not offered in a long length.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-02

hi, this is ankle length so how comes for petites is 24.5"? Shouldnt it be 25.5" or 26"?

Asked by: Sheikha
The updated straight-leg styling offers a shorter ankle-length compared to other pants or jeans.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product