Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - Curvy Fit

Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - Curvy Fit - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181016256

Details

Color Variations

color BLACK

$99.00

Sale Color

$99.00

$37.79

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information

details
It's the fabric that stretches two ways, for a more comfortable and flattering fit. And now we're offering it in our classic (as well as very versatile) straight-leg style with a high waist. Curvy Fit is specially designed for the woman whose waist is proportionately smaller than her hips.  Or, for a classic fit, try our Modern Bi-Stretch Pant.
features
  • Straight Leg
  • Full Length
  • Hits: Above Waist
  • Pockets: Back Welt
  • Closure: Fly Front With Hook and Bar
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 30"; Petite: 28"; Plus Size: 30"

Material: 53% Cotton, 41% Rayon, 6% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Line Dry

Reviews
Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - Curvy Fit - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Shrinks when washed!!! A complete waste of money! These were a bit big when I got them, but after washing they are way too tight and short! Terrible quality!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants are comfortable and don't wrinkle. They look very professional.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work pants I wear dress slacks everyday for work and I want to be comfortable. These are great!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I’m sure they’re fine but just didn’t fit me. Returned them.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bi-stretch straight leg petite curvy fit pants I always look forward to the fall when Talbots has their bi-stretch pants. The material is durable and the pants are well made. These pants look good dressed up with heels or dressed more casual with loafers or flats. I bought the petite curvy fit and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite curvy hampshire ankle pant Perfect for a short legged petite! Very comfortable. I plan to buy more too.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size I received curvy, they are way to big I will return them
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite 28" length So difficult to find petite pants, these were perfect for traveling.
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What is the rise measurement?

Asked by: Mbol
In a size 2, the front rise is 9 7/8 inches and the back rise is 15 5/8 inches.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-10-10

Do these wrinkle when you are wearing them?

Asked by: lola
The 53% cotton, 41% rayon and 6% spandex fabrication keeps the pants from wrinkling.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-08-19

Would I need to wear a foundation garment to make sure they aren't see-through? That's the trouble I find with white pants that aren't lined.

Asked by: SM50
The fabrication is weighty enough that they are not sheer.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-03

What colored top would go with Khaki?

Asked by: Sherry
For styling assistance, please contact a Personal Shopper at 1-800-825-2687 or visit a local Talbots retail store for great options
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-01-15

I can’t find side zip full length pants. Help!

Asked by: Laney
We do have several options for side zip pants in full length. Please enter side zip pant in the item keyword search box which is located in the top right corner of the web site.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-22

How long are the pockets? I need pockets that are long enough to hold my iPhone6 ! And other important items. I like to carry my drivers license and credit card into the grocery store so I don't have to carry a purse, for example.

Asked by: shorty
The front pockets on Talbots pants and jeans are not deep - only about 3" - 4".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-22

How does the curvy fit differ from the regular fit?

Asked by: Cookie
This is how it fits me - when I put a regular size on, the waist is very big. There isn't enough room in the butt area even before I zip the pants. The rise feels very low and tight in the crotch area. A curvy fit addresses all those areas - the waist is slimmer while giving more room in the crotch and butt area. The thighs have a bit more material in them too. Depending on the style, sometimes the material does flare out a bit on the sides of the thighs, but I've only had that happen with a few pants. Mostly it is a great fit that doesn't pinch or pull anywhere. I wear a size 2 but I still need my curvy fit and I hope Talbots doesn't discontinue it.
Answered by: debv
Date published: 2019-02-22

What is the inseam on the Women’s sizes? Thank you!

Asked by: Toothtricks
We apologize for our webpage error. This curvy-fit pant is only offered in misses and petite sizes.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product