Modern Bi-Stretch Pant

Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181016028

Details

Promotions

Special Offer

 

Extra 20% Off Sale items Use Code: WOW

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Additional Information

details
It's the fabric that stretches two ways, for a more comfortable and flattering fit. And now we're offering it in our classic (and versatile) straight-leg style with a high waist. Also offered in Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - Curvy Fit.
features
  • Straight Leg
  • Hits: Above Waist
  • Full Length
  • Closure: Fly Front With Hook and Bar
  • Pockets: Back Welt
  • Plus Size and Plus Size Petite Have Back Side Elastic Detail
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 30"; Misses Long: 33"; Petite: 28"; Plus Size: 30"; Plus Size Petite: 28"

Material: 53% Cotton, 41% Rayon, 6% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Line Dry

Reviews
Modern Bi-Stretch Pant - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant These pants are so nice and comfortable.. I have a black pair and blue. The only thing I don't like is it doesn't have a front pocket for my cell phone. Otherwise they are great.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting pants True to size. I like pants that sit above the waist.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. Great pants. I can wear them anywhere. Fit is perfect but I really believe that Talbots sizes are generous, so look one size down. It makes you feel great!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants can be casual or dressy I have been a customer of Talbots for many years and they continue to have apparel at great prices, these pants did not disappoint and are comfortable, keep their shape and are true to size . Purchased more than one color during the recent Sale as always great customer service
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Bought it to replace a similar style from some years ago. I do not like this fabric as much as the previous one, but these new ones will do the job. You can dress them up or down. It’s very versatile. I wear it when I travel because it gives me options and makes me look well dressed. The size is true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Good fit, good material. Overall great quality pants.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've purchased in 2 colors! Cut well, fit nicely. The material is a nice weight. I'm petite and have been having a harder time finding well-fitting pants, but these are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slacks Made Just for Me! My thoughts of the Talbot Pant Collections are so positive, I can't imagine wearing anyone else's ever again. At a size 8P, these fit EXACTLY as they were supposed to, and gave me confidsence while I had them on.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What is the inseam measurement for these pants?

Asked by: Tlshan3
The inseam measurements are: Misses: 30"; Misses Long: 33"; Petite: 28"; Plus Size: 30"; Plus Size Petite: 28".
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-12-14

Since shrinkage and ironing seems to be a common complaint, has dry cleaning been a successful alternative for anyone?

Asked by: SP209
I've been buying these bistretch pant from Talbot's for years. Wash and dry on warm. They come out of the dryer ready to wear.
Answered by: gardenercat
Date published: 2020-01-12

Are there hip pockets? 

Asked by: Hip pockets
This item has back welt pockets.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-12-01

Would these be considered slim ankle or straight leg?

Asked by: Jean
The Pant features a straight-leg.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-07

do you offer long or tall? 

Asked by: July life
The Modern Bi-Stretch Pants are not currently offered in long / tall.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-16

Leg opening at the botom of pants is a VERY important measurement on pants....why can't you include these in all measurements, What is the leg opening in inches of these pants? I've seen pics of pants that look skinny but look like trousers.

Asked by: Jamar
The average leg opening is 14".
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-08-25

One comment indicated these can't be washed or dry cleaned (due to shrinkage).  So....how can they be cleaned??

Asked by: sdjmi
We recommend following the care instructions provided by the manufacturer to prolong the life of the garment which is machine wash - COLD, tumble dry - LOW, warm iron, if needed.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-09

What is 22wp

Asked by: Elaine
Talbots 22WP is a plus-size for customers who are shorter than 5'5".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product