Crochet-Stripe Top

Crochet-Stripe Top - CORNFLOWER-BLUE - S - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192013294

Images

Crochet-Stripe Top

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color SHELL CORAL

$54.50

$44.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Crochet stripes and a tassel tie neck elevate this breezy cotton top.
Features
  • Sleeve length: Three-quarter
  • Hits: Below Hip
  • Neckline: Split Neck
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 27.5"; Petite: 26.5"; Plus Size: 27.5"; Plus Size Petite: 26"

Material: 100% Cotton

Care: Machine Wash; Lay flat to dry

Reviews
Crochet-Stripe Top - COLONIAL-RED - M - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Colonial Red, but a beautiful Apricot! I like the top, it's a lovely color, nice, soft fabric, but I didn't like the tassles at neckline. I cut them off and now it's perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Top! Love this top. So comfortable and fit is perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Love the shirt, but I had to buy a PL instead of a PM-too tight across back
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falls over the right places . . . . : ) I bought this top a month ago, have worn it twice and have washed it. Everything is great. Looks great, long enough, washes well and does not need ironed. I hung it on a hanger out of the washer, I don't put my Talbot purchases in the dryer, not because the Talbot stuff can't take it, I don't trust the dryer. This style of shirt is very forgiving.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrank! I love this top. Sadly, when I washed it (following the washing instructions) it shrank. It is now tight and clingy. Unfortunately it’s too late to return it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeves too small I loved the look and the fit of this top in the body but the sleeves were too tight. For reference I wear a small and purchased the small ... had to return
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect. very happy with the fit. Very comfortable. Will order other tops
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute style, but . . . Not the color I was expecting. Ordered the cornflower blue, which looked so pretty online, but turned out to be a bland lavender. Also, top was loose and baggy on me, but would be fine for those who like that kind of fit.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

How much does it shrink in length when wash in cold?

Asked by: Jennifer
There should be little to no shrinkage when recommended care instructions are followed.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-08-05

Is this knit or woven? Is the back plain? Do you need a cami under the blue?

Asked by: Pampan43
The fabric is woven and the back is plain. The blue top would not require a camisole.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-12

Same question here- is it knit or woven cotton??

Asked by: Lnick
It is woven cotton.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-11

Is a photo available of the back of the garment? 

Asked by: Florida Gal
The crochet trim is only on the front with the back is smooth.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-05

Woven or Knit Cotton?

Asked by: bbgall
It is knit.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-03

Is this top made of a stretchy cotton knit fabric, or not stretch? Also, is the white top very sheer?

Asked by: Ktho
It is a knit top. The white top is slightly sheer.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-02

Is this top 'see thru?' I am interested in the coral and the blue - is a cami needed with either color? Thank you

Asked by: JJM4
You will not need to wear a cami under this top.
Answered by: Ellie1223
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product