Francesca Tassel Tie Driving Moccasins - Suede

Francesca Tassel Tie Driving Moccasins - Suede - INDIGO-BLUE - 5M - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193041220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193041220

Details

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
We updated your favorite Francesca Driving Moccasins with piping and tassels for a feminine twist. The pointed toe makes it simple to dress up without compromising comfort.
Features
  • Memory Foam Footbed
  • Breathable Liner
  • Non-skid Sole
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 100% Leather

Reviews
Francesca Tassel Tie Driving Moccasins - Suede - INDIGO-BLUE - 5M - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, comfortable shoes These are a classy addition to my wardrobe. They dress up my jeans and are comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My black Suede Driving Mocs Love my black Suede Driving Mocs!! They are so soft and comfortable. I ordered these in a narrow and they fit perfectly. I have trouble getting shoes to fit in the heel. These are nice and slim fitting and don't move up and down on my feet. I recently ordered the leopard pair and can't wait to get them.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to narrow... not perfect! They are not a TRUE narrow, but pretty good. Wish you would make the round toe mocs in narrow too.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect grey Mocs for fall. Cute and comfortable! Fit true to size and a beautiful shade of grey for fall.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and stylish Love these shoes. Ordered a 7 1/2 due to pointed toes. I really like the color magenta but probably should have gotten a more neutral color but what the heck. Talbots makes very well made shoes. I also have the animal calf hair. I always get compliments on those.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT Received shoe 2 days ago in size 8W. My foot runs slightly on the wide side and due to the pointed toe, I chose the W. PURfictect fit plus the shoe gives polished look.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these casual shoes! Shoes are comfortable, great design, and easy to walk in
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede driving Mocs! My favorite new shoe!! They go with everything and very comfy!!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193041220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Would you confirm that the tassels, trim, AND bottom of the Fall Taupe color is BLACK?

Asked by: HappyinCoMO
The Francesca fall taupe tied tassel driving moccasins have black piping, black tassels and black bottom.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-10-10

Please more narrows. Styles & quantity. What you do have, sells out so fast.

Asked by: Jws61
Thank you for your suggestion. We have forwarded your request to our merchandising team to review when selecting future styles & sizes in our shoe assortment.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-08

Saw a bright teal on a model in this shoe. Will that color be coming out later?

Asked by: Weekend cowgirl
The Francesca tassel moccasins will not be offered in teal. There is a suede chain link loafer in teal available at this time (J75925).
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-16

How wide...C, D, E?

Asked by: Gram
A wide width in a Talbots shoe would be equivalent to a C width.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-08-21

Are the red pop shoes a true red?

Asked by: Lucinda
Orange Red.  I love it since I live in Florida. Beautiful shoe.
Answered by: Twin2
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193041220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • questions, product