Talbots Soho Leggings - Ponte Solid

Soho Leggings - Ponte Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193016202

Details

Promotions

Special Offer
40% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS40

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
The modern, go-everywhere legging. Sculpting ponte knit fabric shapes and smooths. Zippers at the ankle add the unexpected.
Features
  • Skinny Leg
  • Ankle Length
  • Hits: Above Waist
  • Closure: Pull On
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 28"; Petite: 25 1/2"; Plus Size: 28"; Plus Size Petite: 25 1/2"

Material: 67% Rayon, 29% Nylon, 4% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Lay Flat to Dry

Reviews
Soho Leggings - Ponte Solid - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Legging Knees bag out when wearing. More like a Pant then a legging.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings ever Best leggings I have ever purchased. Love the fabric, it’s weight and smooth texture. After receiving my first two picks (brown and burgundy), I ordered two more (indigo and black). You can’t go wrong buying these leggings.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and fabric I did go a size up because my regular size (2 P) felt too tight. I’ve worn the leggings dressed up with booties and dressed down with running shoes. Quality material, too!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Good and Feel Comfortable! These leggings are the best! They look so good on and are so comfortable! I bought them in two different colors!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They show all the bumps! I read the review before buying to make sure I can wear these pants without a long sweater to cover up the bulges that come with getting old. I needed to know if the fabric was thick enough. It seemed to me that no one had any problem so I ordered a pair. Alas, I couldn't possibly wear them out without something long, unlike the model. So they went back.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soho leggings are super comfortable These leggings are comfy, thick enough and look great with sweaters and stuff. I’m a petite medium and the fit is just right.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressy little heavier leggings These leggings fit very tight. I am usually small missey size and I went to a medium petite for more comfort around the waist and so they were not so long on me. They have zippers on the side at the ankles and can not be shortened easily. They are smooth and dressier than others leggings and also a little heavier. I really like them for the colder weather.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! These leggings are great and slimming. I loved them as soon as I put them on!
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Are these appropriate for someone 68 with a small frame. PM

Asked by: Goose Gus
Our Ponte pants are worn by women of various size and age. We think you will love the Ponte fabric!
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-11-26

I wear a size 6 in Talbots pants. Should I order a size large in these leggings?

Asked by: Linda
I suggest you order a size 6 in thesr
Answered by: Jeanniec
Date published: 2019-11-18

Are these leggings skinny enough to tuck into boots?

Asked by: JJMG
Yes.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-11-16

Are these just like the Ponte ankle snap leggings from last year?

Asked by: Kitticat
 No.  I love the pointe snap leggings.  I wear PL.  Tried the P in this style and they were too long.  I did ask the representatives from corporate who were at the store and the snaps will be coming out.
Answered by: DoloresG
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product