Floral Ruched Sleeve Top

Floral Ruched Sleeve Top - RICH-BURGUNDY - XS - Talbots is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193075133

Images

Floral Ruched Sleeve Top

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color RICH BURGUNDY

$79.50

$64.99

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off, Code: Holiday

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Relaxed, yet refined. With a crewneck and short ruched sleeves, this floral top is great any day of the week.
Features
  • Neckline: Crew
  • Sleeve length: Short
  • Hits: At Hip
  • Closure: Front Keyhole
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 26"; Petite: 25 3/4", Plus Size: 303/8", Plus Size Petite: 27 3/4"

Material: 100% Polyester

Care: Machine Wash Cold; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Floral Ruched Sleeve Top - RICH-BURGUNDY - XS - Talbots is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight at hips The blouse is lovely and I liked print and feel of the fabric. However, when I bought my usual PL, it was too tight - in both chest and hips areas. PXL is sold out online and in our store, so sadly this top was returned. Too bad.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Floral Ruched Sleeve Top I had high expectations for this top; however, the sleeves were too long and tight. The fit was off and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this over and over This is a perfect blouse for work or casual. Pairs well with navy or black. Easy wash in lingerie bag and hang dry. No wrinkles. I bought in trendy cheetah print also.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the fit for me. I liked the color. The blouse was too long and cut very narrow. I thought that it would be flowing and would have had slits on the bottom sides to allow to wear over a pair of pants.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blouse The print/color is great - goes with many different color pants/jeans. I love the runching on the sleeves because it is something different. It will look great on its on or with a jacket or blazer. Get this blouse while on sale. Regular size Medium fit great.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the color and pattern, not wild about the ruching on the sleeves, but I do like the elbow length. Looking forward to wearing this over the holidays.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Beautiful and comfortable blouse, have two, would by more if there were additional designs.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase. Love the color, the feel of this top and it's a very comfortable fit!
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is this blouse see-through?

Asked by: tek14
No, the material is light weight but not sheer.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-05

What does it look like in the back?

Asked by: donnie
The back of the blouse is plain without seams or darts.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193075133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product