Scuba Jacket

Scuba Jacket - TEAL - XS - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193034557

Images

Scuba Jacket

Details

Color Variations

color INDIGO

$109.00

Sale Color

$109.00

$94.99

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off, Code: Holiday

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever.
 
A sporty look meets a tailored fit. With princess seams and an ultra-soft underside, our updated Scuba Jacket will carry you through the seasons.
Features
  • Neckline: Stand Collar
  • Sleeve length: Long
  • Hits: Hip Length
  • Closure: Zip Front
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 26"; Petite: 25"; Plus Size: 28 1/2"; Plus Size Petite: 27"

Material: 89 Polyester, 11% Spandex; Exclusive of Decoration

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Scuba Jacket - TEAL - XS - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Not too heavy. Very comfortable. Third one I bought.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Promising but not to be This jacket fit well through the body and wasn’t tight. However, the arms were very tight and uncomfortable, which usually isn’t the case with me in other Talbots long sleeve shirts and jackets. Also the fabric is nice but very warm, making the jacket jars to wear indoors. Sadly, I had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and great color! Love the color and love the jacket. Warm, zip pockets, cozy.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking jacket! Fits true to size. The color is a nice teal. Length I’d perfect
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is a great fitting jacket! It has just enough stretch and looks put together all day long as doesn’t wrinkle. Love the cheerful berry color and can be worn 3 season in the NE. Great buy as I see it’s now on sale. Might buy a second color I love it so much!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and attractive jacket Great fitting jacket with a slim line but with room underneath for layering. The blue is a versatile color
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jackets Great jackets. I probably own 4 of the T by Talbots jackets. I like them better than a sweater. They have been running true to size, wash well and are perfect all year long.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket. Love this jacket I wear a petite large. It fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Does this jacket in indigo coordinate with the yoga pants in indigo?

Asked by: Sue921
Yes, it does.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-20

Is the sizing true meaning I wear a ps will I have to size up to wear a T-shirt under the jacket?

Asked by: Sherin
Ordered a P and it was much larger than Talbot's usual size P, returning it. So I would not size up.
Answered by: ValleygirlVA
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193034557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product