Tie-Sleeve Denim Top

Tie-Sleeve Denim Top - DEEP-OCEAN-WASH - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191075324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191075324

Images

Tie-Sleeve Denim Top

Details

Variations

Color Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
Expand your denim collection beyond jeans with this ultra-soft tie-sleeve top. Crafted purely from breathable TENCEL™ in a deep ocean wash to create an authentic denim look and feel.
Features
  • Neckline: Scoop
  • Sleeve length: Three-quarter
  • Hits: Hits below hip
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 100% Tencel™

Care: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Tie-Sleeve Denim Top - DEEP-OCEAN-WASH - XS - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim shirt Fits great, got in plus size was given compliments all day. Lightweight
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chemical smell I noticed the blouse had a chemical smell but I thought washing it would take care of it. 2 washes later, it’s just as strong. Talbots, this is a sign of poor quality fabrics The fabric is heavier and bulkier than I would have even after 3 washings
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new twist on a denim top I love the fabric - really nice drape. The tie-sleeves add a feminine and fresh take to the classic denim top and I think the classic lines of the top will make it fresh and stylish after the current trend of more elaborate sleeve effects is passe. The fit is true, the length just long enough, and it goes with everything. Good value for a top I'll wear for years.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little small Needed a size bigger but when I received it that wasn’t available.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will wear over and over I bought this based on the positive reviews. So glad I did. Dream of a fit, moves well (not stiff like denim tops can be). Fit was good. Have not yet washed. Will choose to wash in cold and hang to dry.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top, very flattering! I got this top in a plus size. It's very flattering - skims over problem areas and is a rich color. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt but wash before you wear it Really nice shirt, but my arms and torso were blue after I wore it all day. Wash it first.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute denim top This is adorable. I am so happy to have a denim option that is not just a button up the front shirt (already have too many of those!) I love the scoop neckline, and the sleeves are cute. I sized down one size and it fit perfectly. The top runs kind of wide in the body, so if you want extra width there, go with your usual size... if not, size down. I will be able to either tuck this top in or leave it out since it is not too long. Now I have not laundered it yet. I may dry clean it since I want to keep the nice dark blue color. I do think this top would benefit from being dressed up with some jewelry.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191075324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

I’m 5’1” and short waisted. What size do you recommend? What’s the difference between size “petite” and petite XS? 

Asked by: Allyson
We recommend locating your size on the Talbots Size Chart from your actual body measurements. To see the chart, please click the VIEW SIZE CHART link on the item page. By following this chart, the garment will fit as you see it on the model. For personalized assistance, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1.800.825.2687 or use our convenient online chat system. The size charts will help you make comparisons in sizes.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-03-20

Does this shirt need to be ironed if removed immediately from the dryer.?

Asked by: carolef2
We recommend following the care instructions provided by the manufacturer to prolong the life of the garment.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-03-07

What size do you recommend if your are 5”3 and have a long waist?

Asked by: Piolin02
For personalized assistance with sizing and measurements, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1-800-825-2687 or use our convenient online chat system.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-06

Is this top hand wash or machine wash?

Asked by: Beth23
The item is machine wash cold and tumble-dry low.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is the length of this top?

Asked by: Rosieinsa
The body length for misses is 28" and petite 26 1/4".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191075324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product