Windowpane Classic Cotton Band-Collar Popover

Women's Windowpane Classic Cotton Band-Collar Popover - BLACK/IVORY-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184075614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184075614

Images

Windowpane Classic Cotton Band-Collar Popover

Details

Original Price$79.50 Sale Price $34.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
Easy to wear, easy to pair. This windowpane popover is crafted of pure cotton and looks great with jeans, leggings, and more!
Features
  • Long sleeves
  • Split neckline
  • Button half-placket
  • Curved hem
  • Below hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Measurements: Misses 27 1/2"; Petite 23 1/2"; Plus Size 32"; Plus Size Petite 29"

Material: 100% cotton

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry

Reviews
Women's Windowpane Classic Cotton Band-Collar Popover - BLACK/IVORY-MULTI - XS - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I like it but found it ran a bit small but loved the length
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Great fit! This top is really cute and because it has darts, it fits great. I’m not flat chested, so most tops like this look like maternity wear on me. The darts make a huge difference. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit I am so satisfied with this blouse. Launders beautifully.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top! This top fits great. I am 5’7” and weigh 125 and bought a small. The top looks great with black, white, or cream pants.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg this item's fit it was great..luv it///and i luv the color best of all it can be worn at any time--runs true to size
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy. I bought this a month ago and am pleased with he fsbric and fit. Light weight and very soft.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrinks and clings I absolutely love this top. It shrank when laundered in cold water and hung to dry. It also clinged to my legging due to the nature of the fabric. I phoned the store and will be returning. I suggest ordering up one size.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality material Went to store with a gift card. They were having the big after Christmas sale. I saw this but no size Large. The staff found it at another store, had it mailed to me free and free return if needed.Came fast. I had no idea they had this good service. Pretty true to size except of long arms (turned up cuffs)
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184075614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Are the top two button holes on this top open or "dummy" holes?

Asked by: Suzann
The top buttons are functional.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-13

Does this shrink after washing?

Asked by: Shop43
The shirt is 100% rayon and should not shrink. We always recommend that you follow the care instructions provided by the vendor.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184075614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product