Edie Fit & Flare Dress - Colorblock

Edie Fit & Flare Dress - Colorblock - INDIGO-BLUE/WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192036075

Images

Edie Fit & Flare Dress - Colorblock

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color

$89.50

$45.49

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
An easy-to-wear knit colorblock dress that is perfect for brunch with friends or shopping solo! Crafted from cotton in a flattering fit & flare silhouette that moves with you.
Features
  • Neckline: Jewel
  • Sleeve length: Sleeveless
  • Silhouette: Fit & Flare
  • Closure: Invisible Back Zip
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Misses: 39"; Petite 36.5"; Plus Size 42"

Material: 100% Cotton; exclusive of decoration

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Edie Fit & Flare Dress - Colorblock - INDIGO-BLUE/WHITE - XS - Talbots is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flirty Flared Classic Dress The indigo blue and white sheath dress is classic. In addition to the classic design, it also has a feminine look as the bottom of the dress flares out! Additionally, it is well made and fits nicely!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is a super comfortable dress. The material is pretty thick, I prefer a lighter material but I’ll keep the dress.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy dress Comfortable dress with pockets. Easy to dress up with jacket and pumps or make more casual with sweater and flats
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying this for the third time! I love these Edie dresses! I have purchased the navy and white striped and the navy color black. Many compliments. As one wise reviewer suggested, I got a missy medium in these, sizing up from Missy small for the extra fluid drape. I’m usually a petite medium, but I wanted more length. Delighted! Pockets don’t balls, everything fits as it should. Love the weight of the fabric. Survives well in the wash. I have been a Talbots customer since the 1990s, and the reviewers who say the quality has dropped are wrong. Getting the magenta on sale today.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Tad Wrinkly I purchased the hot pink/navy dress for my first day back to school. Always nice to have a fun dress to welcome the students. I purchased the PL as I've put on a few lbs and felt the Misses Med would be a bit tad. This cut didn't fit well--and it is surprisingly wrinkly. I like the color but it didn't feel like the Talbot quality I normally get but more like a dress from dress barn. I will wear it and love the colors but grateful that I purchased it on sale.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Cheap material, did not fit as expected at all. Not nearly the quality I am used to from Talbots.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I I am a major Talbots supporter. Looked great as I have many of your knits. it arrived in a plastic bag, wrinkled, cheap knit. I put in dryer a few minutes with NO results. Tried to return to store but unfortunately it was a final sale. Even though it was only $16, I had to pay postage bringing the total to $25.55. I donated to a charity. Now I have to pay for something I can't use. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress This fits well, except breast area. I got a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Where is your size chart?

Asked by: Candy49
https://www.talbots.com/size-charts.html.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-04-30

What is the exact length of the dress above or below knee..like mine below knee 

Asked by: Grossmutter
Misses: 39" Petite: 36 1/2" Plus: 42"
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-04-14

Is the body of the Magenta colorblock dress the same color as the "Bright Magenta" Edie solid dress? I am trying to decide which one I would like to order. Thank you!

Asked by: Kelly
Both colors are considered hot pink.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product