Classic Novelty Jean Jacket - Varsity Wash

Women's Classic Novelty Jean Jacket - Varsity Wash - VARSITY-WASH - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183019404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183019404

Images

Classic Novelty Jean Jacket - Varsity Wash

Details

Original Price$109.00 Sale Price $44.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
The always-in-style casual layer. Designed with a clean cut and a comfortable, versatile fit, it's the ultimate wear-everywhere jean jacket. Exposed seaming, varsity-inspired detailing and an adjustable banded hem add a modern touch.
features
  • Long button-cuff sleeves
  • Full button front
  • Front welt and chest button-flap patch pockets
  • Banded hem with adjustable button tabs
  • Varsity stripe contrast lining at cuffs and undercollar
  • 1/4" double-needle stitch and flat-felled seams
  • Light antique copper shank buttons
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length: Misses 20 1/2"; Petite 20"; Plus Size 22 1/2"; Plus Size Petite 21 1/2"

Material: 98% cotton/2% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low

Reviews
Women's Classic Novelty Jean Jacket - Varsity Wash - VARSITY-WASH - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jean jacket Great jean jacket! The added colored fabric is a nice touch!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for work or casual date night. Ordered this jacket, perfect fit. Love it! I would order it again.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I bought this jacket because of the lining which shows when you roll the sleeves or turn up the collar. Very cute and different.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased this jacket two weeks ago and it wears well. Fits true to size. Classic with a twist.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Denim Jacket I replaced another denim jacket with this one since it fits nicer and is more flexible. The fabric is a nice thickness but not overly stiff and I really like the extra styling detail on the collar and cuffs. I'm looking forward to casual Friday's and wearing this jacket.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 season jacket Fit perfect. Looks great with white shirt. Wearing with Talbots striped shoes.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great no matter our age! This is my second Talbots jean jacket. My first is in the dark blue and wanted a lighter tone to give me a more casual look when wearing certain outfits. This varsity wash color is what I wanted. The fit is perfect as my other jacket. My next jean jacket will be a white or black - looking forward to it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Love this jacket like The contrasting fabric around the collars and cuffs accent the jacket very comfortable looks great but jeans or dress slacks
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183019404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};