Refined Crepe Blazer

Refined Crepe Blazer - BLACK - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184800108

Images

Refined Crepe Blazer

Details

Original Price$199.00 Sale Price $169.99

Color Variations

Select color:

Promotions

Special Offer
Friends & Family Talbots Credit Card 30% off

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
A favorite blazer updated with a longer length for a more flattering fit. A satin foldover collar gives this tuxedo-inspired blazer a feminine twist. Complete the suit with our matching Refined Crepe Slim Ankle Pants.
Features
  • Part of our RSVP by Talbots collection
  • Long sleeves
  • Satin trim foldover collar
  • Shoulder pads
  • Back vent
  • Below hip length
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses 26"; Petite 25"; Plus Size 28"

Material: Overlay and lining: 100% polyester

Care: Dry clean

Reviews
Refined Crepe Blazer - BLACK - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Talbots Best! I have shopped with Talbots for 30 years. Some of the pieces don’t live up to the old quality but this jacket does! Fabric quality is great, seaming is beautiful. I will keep this for years. It does run big. Ordered one size smaller.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought the matching slacks first for a holiday event. Wasn’t planning to get this piece until I read the rave reviews. I ordered it and am so glad I did. It’s beautifully made and fits perfectly. It’s a classic!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic "Tuxedo" style jacket is A+ I bought this for a grown up, dress up New Year's Eve outing and it is absolute perfection. For my 5'5" 150# 38B pear shaped "senior" self the size 10 fit could not have been better. The sleeves are, perhaps, 1/2" too long but this in no way detracts from the jacket. It also buttoned comfortably. Paired with the matching pants, also size 10. The fit, the finishes, the fabric all represent the quality I have come to know and expect of Talbot's clothing. Now to find more dress up events.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refined look. I purchased this blazer alone with the black crepe slacks. The slacks ended up being out of stock. I kept the jacket to wear with another pair of slacks from Talbots. The fit and look was perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a dress up. Looks great on. The picture does not do it justice. It is beautfull.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large The blazer is gorgeous and well made, but it is running very big, so I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuxedo style blazer I bought this to wear to concerts as a performing musician. It looks and feels great and is formal without being ostentatious.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I love the weight of this blazer--it makes it hang perfectly with no need to adjust every time you move or stand. It has a fun polkadot lining and a slightly fitted waist, making for a lean clean look. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

i usually wear a wear a size petite 8 but they only have a size will it be to small for me ?

Asked by: Nohemi
We recommend locating your size on the Talbots Size Chart from your actual body measurements. To see the chart, please click the VIEW SIZE CHART link on the item page. The charts are set up for easy comparison between the different size ranges. By following this chart, the garment will fit as you see it on the model. For personalized assistance, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1.800.825.2687 or use our convenient online chat system.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-04-03

Does the jacket run a little small.

Asked by: Olivia
run small? No, if anything, it runs large, especially in the bust. It's beautiful though. A classic.
Answered by: SueCass
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product