Denim Slim Ankle - Curvy Fit/Railroad Stripe

Denim Slim Ankle Pant - Curvy Fit/Railroad Stripe - IVORY/BLACK - 0 - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181161108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181161108

Images

Denim Slim Ankle - Curvy Fit/Railroad Stripe

Details

Original Price$99.00 Sale Price $39.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Promotions

Special Offer

 

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
Our undeniably becoming fit is narrow from knee to hem. Designed with stretch and our exclusive slimming panel, this novelty ankle has an extra touch of chic with our new Railroad Stripe print. Pair with a solid tee or a flounce-sleeve popover for an effortless, modern look. Offered in our Curvy fit, it flatters an hourglass figure from waist to thigh.
features
  • Slim leg
  • Ankle length
  • Mid-Rise
  • Fly front with button closure
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Misses 28"; Petite 25 1/2"; Misses Long 30"

Material: 98% cotton/2% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry

Reviews
Denim Slim Ankle Pant - Curvy Fit/Railroad Stripe - IVORY/BLACK - 0 - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable They have a stretch to them that makes them very comfortable. However, they are huge and I don't fit tight like the model in the photo. I am sad.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good Great fit and look! Like the feel of the material!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. A great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, great fit, unique look I love the railroad stripe pants. They are a classic and subtly different look. My onl Y complaint is that the 6L Curvy is a bit baggy rather than the slim but slightly fuller hips and thighs that I usually get with a 6Longdenim slim ankle. I am slim but older and prefer not to wear tight slacks that look more appropriate on a 30-something.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So slimming! These look great and slimmed the look of my thighs. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Love these jeans. The stripes are very slimming and look great with so many different colors. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants that fit, at last! I bought these pants to see if it is possible to make pants for someone with a small waist, but with full thighs, and Talbots did it! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have not worn the pants but I have purchased the same style in different colors. They are a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181161108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Does mid-rise mean it does not come to waist?

Asked by: Linda
Mid-rise does not come to the natural waist. We have High-Rise Denim Straight-Leg item # B736886 that will sit above the natural waist.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181161108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product