Foil-Dot Talbots Chatham Ankle Pants

Foil-Dot Chatham Ankle Pant Pants - BLACK/GOLD - 10 - Talbots is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184800664

Images

Foil-Dot Talbots Chatham Ankle Pants

Details

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
A touch of shimmer makes any outfit special, especially in our much-loved slim-ankle pants. This classic is seasonless and versatile enough for every event.
Features
  • Part of our RSVP Occasion Collection
  • Back welt pockets
  • Invisible zip at side
  • At waist
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses 29"; Petite 26 1/2"

Material: 52% cotton, 42% polyester, 6% spandex Lining: polyester

Care: Hand wash; line dry

Reviews
Foil-Dot Chatham Ankle Pant Pants - BLACK/GOLD - 10 - Talbots is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants !! I love the way these pants fit. So glad I purchased them !!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit. I ordered my regular size, then a size smaller. Still too large.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun special occasion pants I bought the pants and matching turtleneck and duster. Such a cute outfit. Love it. Not much give to the fabric so be careful sitting.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Holiday touch They are a perfect fit for me. Wore them with a black cashmere sweater and gold jewelry for New Year's Eve. Wish there was a "gold" top to go with it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foil Dot Chatham Ankle Pants They looked so pretty online, so I ordered them. Unfortunately they were not what I had expected...the material was too stiff, no give at all, and uncomfortable to sit in...sadly I returned them...
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, Classic styling! Great slim slacks with some sparkle. Love the style and the versatility.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them! I was so glad these went on sale! Ordered them for a special event. WORST pants ever! Fabric was stiff and rough. Since they were lined, I ordered an 8P instead of the 6P Talbots I usually wear. I couldn’t zip them at all, could barely get them up. I had to return them.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! These slacks can be dressed up or down....so I will get a good bit of wear from them. I wear mine with Talbots cashmere turtleneck for casual occasions. Or it would great with a gold sparkle top for dressy occasions. The fit is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

I want to know whether these pants could be paired with a black lace top or the all-sequin top featured right now. While this could be just a matter of taste, and I have a gold sweater that should look nice, would anything else?

Asked by: Judy
Lace or Sequin top would not look good at all. A simple top would go perfectly with these pants.
Answered by: Virginia46
Date published: 2019-02-02

Can these pants be dry cleaned. The info states hand wash.

Asked by: Chatham Ankle pants
We recommend following the care instructions on the garment, which are determined by the manufacturer to extend the life of the garment. We cannot guarantee the garment if the manufacturer care instructions have not been followed, therefore we cannot accept the item for return.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-18

I just ordered these pants from catalog.  It says they have a fly front, but Web site says they have a side zip.  Can you tell me which is the case?

Asked by: Jackie in Ohio
The misses and petite sizes have the usual Chatham side-zip closure and the woman and woman petite sizes offer the fly front closure.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-04

Are these pants lined?

Asked by: Denise
Yes, this item is lined.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184800664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product