High-Waist Straight-Leg - Sharkskin

High-Waist Straight-Leg - Sharkskin - LIGHT-BLUE/WHITE - 10 - Talbots is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181016084

Details

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off, Code: Holiday

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

details
A chic, sharkskin-inspired fabric with a feminine drape and a subtle yet stylish, two-tone effect. Cut in a classic, straight-leg silhouette, these easy-to-wear pants have a flattering high waist and an elongating leg line that naturally slims.They're perfect for the office or out and about on the weekend. For a curvier fit try our High-Waist Straight-Leg - Sharkskin - Curvy Fit.
features
  • Sharkskin
  • Straight-leg
  • Full length
  • Sits above waist
  • Fly front with hook-and-bar closure
  • Back welt pockets
  • Available in Curvy fit
  • Womans sizes have a back side elastic detail
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Misses 30"; Misses Long 33"; Petite 28"; Woman 30"; Woman Petite 28"

Material: 44% viscose/26% cotton/26% polyester/4% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low

Reviews
High-Waist Straight-Leg - Sharkskin - LIGHT-BLUE/WHITE - 10 - Talbots is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharkskin...really. Interesting fabric and color. Can be worn to the office or casually on a weekend. They are comfy too! Color is very pretty.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic pants These classic slim leg pants fit true to size. Because of the substantial weight of the fabric, the light blue color can be worn year-round. The front zipper effect is lessened by the extended waist tab.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High waist Sharkskin I returned these 1 week because leg was too wide and had no pockets. Hope you received it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sized large. Also stretch out over the day The material is fine. The size seems larger than my regular size 18. The most disappointing thing is that the pants stretched out over the day.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned Bought in the hope that the slack’s fabric had a tighter weave. Instead the slacks are a knit. Pretty color and fit (size 8), but I love chinos so returned.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality..perfect size I really love everything about this pair of pants..if it comes in another color I'd get it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Just wasn’t my style or fabric choice. Sorry, I returned them.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fit of these pants! These are beautiful pants, however, I was expecting a different fabric, because I first bought the new fall 2018 version and loved them. I prefer the new fabric, because it is lighter weight, but both drape nicely. I'm glad they have some polyester in them because it keeps them from stretching out throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

How wide the leg opening? thank you.

Asked by: Moonira
In a Misses 10, it is 14 and 7/8 inches.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-02

Do they need ironing?

Asked by: Georgie
We recommend following the care instructions provided by the manufacturer to prolong the life of the garment. This item should be machine wash - cold, tumble dry - low and a warm iron, if needed.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-14

Is the color light blue or aqua?

Asked by: Susie
It is light blue.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-08-31

What jacket would you suggest wearing with the chambray pants?

Asked by: DR 2020
We like our Textured 2-Button Blazer, item M778886, in white, with the sharkskin fabrication.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-08-21

Has Talbot's reversed the chambray and sharkskin in the website photos for these pants? I'm interested in them, but am concerned that if I ordered chambray I'd receive sharkskin -- and vice versa,

Asked by: Zapes
Hello! The item number for the High-Waist Straight-Leg-Chambray is B848886 and the Sharkskin is B850886.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181016084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product