Refined Bi Stretch Tailored Slim-Leg Pant

Refined Bi Stretch Tailored Slim-Leg Pant - NAVY - 22 - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_P53016925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P53016925

Images

Refined Bi Stretch Tailored Slim-Leg Pant

Details

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

details
Our modern pant with a polished slim and slender leg fit offers the best for all occasions.
features
  • Slim Leg
  • Hits: At Waist
  • Fly front
  • Back welt pockets
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Inseam: Woman 30 1/2"; Woman Petite 28"

Material: 48% polyester/47% rayon/5% spandex

Care: Machine wash

Reviews
Refined Bi Stretch Tailored Slim-Leg Pant - NAVY - 22 - Talbots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric - I have used these for work for over six months. Look great still dispite 2-3 times a week wear. They are washable and still keep color and shape. Fabric is thick with excellent coverage and ease of movement
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with all my clothes from Talbots! I love all the choices at Talbots. The clothing is classic, yet up to date. I have been shopping Talbots over 30 years. It is my go to shopping place!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Perfect fit, great fabric….my favorite pair of pants, Casual, professional. Love them.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy and comfortable I bought these pants on sale. They exceeded my expectations. Nice amount of stretch with good fit and styling
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best plus size dress pants ever Bought these mail order. Best fitting pair of dress pants I've ever bought. Not too big in the leg, perfect fit, great fabric. Love them!!!!!! Fit is true to size
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit Unfortunately you have discontinued the Heritage fit which is the only pant that fit. Your other styles don't fit me without major alterations. I use to be able to always count on Talbots to have my fit.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look. I bought these pants to wear when I don't feel like wearing jeans. These are much more comfortable and they wash well. They also look good even after washing.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit I have been looking for black pants and am so glad I found these.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_P53016925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};