Ryan Loafers - Holiday Tree

Ryan Loafers - Holiday Tree - BLACK/IVORY - 5M - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184041461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184041461

Images

Ryan Loafers - Holiday Tree

Details

Original Price$129.00 Sale Price $42.49

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
You can't help but get in the holiday spirit when wearing our tweed Ryan loafers. Artfully detailed with black piping, a metal heel, and an embroidered gold tree.
Features
  • Loafer
  • Memory foam footbed
  • Breathable synthetic lining
  • Non-skid soles
  • 1/2" heel
  • Embroidered gold tree
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 50% wool, 50% polyester

Reviews
Ryan Loafers - Holiday Tree - BLACK/IVORY - 5M - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good great I brought it online with size 6, not sure if it going to fit since I normally wear size 5 1/2. But it fits very well, looks great and cute
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Over the Top Christmas These are really cute with a pattern that is not over the top Christmas meaning you can wear all year. I’m a 7.5 normally with a slightly wide foot and I was walking out of these. They are well made and I own several pairs in similar style from Talbots but the size was almost a half a size too large. I had to return them.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Got them on a great sale! Just waiting for this Christmas to come so I can wear them!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute flats. I had wanted these but didn’t want to spend the money on a seasonal shoe. When they went on sale, I grabbed them up for next year!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To small for me please make size 11.5 or 12 thanks I bought it and have to pay for stretching before wearing
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and what a steal!! I bought these when they went on sale. I will put them away for next year. They are very cute and comfortable. I love the gold heel. I will be able to dress them up or dress them down.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them. I took a little while to get here but once I got them they are so cute. I love them. I think it will take me once or twice to wear them to fit just right and then I will be good to go. Can't wait until next Christmas to wear them.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! These shoes were a Christmas gift from my daughter. Very cute and the gold heel is a nice touch. They run big so I had to exchange 61/2 for a 6. They also run wide which is fine for me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184041461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do these shoes stretch any with wear?

Asked by: Beverly
This shoe is made of fabric, so it will give with wear.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-25

Are the ornaments on the tree embroidered or bejeweled?

Asked by: discerning
Only the tree is embroidered. The jewel ornaments are attached to the "tree branches".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184041461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product