Perfect Shorts - Long Length

Perfect Shorts - Long Length - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191017014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191017014

Images

Perfect Shorts - Long Length

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color SHELL CORAL

$49.50

$35.99

Promotions

Special Offer
40% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS40

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
Excellent coverage and a hint of stretch combine in our Perfect Longer-Length Shorts. Long and slimming with a 13-inch inseam, these shorts might just become the hit of your warm-weather wardrobe. Collect every color!
Features
  • Hits: Mid-Rise
  • Closure: Fly Front
  • Pockets: Back Welt
  • Plus Size and Plus Size Petite Have Back Elastic Insets
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 13"; Petite: 11"; Plus Size: 13"; Plus Size Petite: 11"

Material: 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Perfect Shorts - Long Length - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts I have found!! The inseam sizes at Talbots are always correct. Thus I chose this longer length. I am 70 and 5'2". This hits me at about mid-knee which I love. I can still wear a pair of shorts but they don't show my entire leg. These shorts are the best I have found.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Great Shorts!! Fit well and are quite comfortable. Since summers here in the South last quite a bit longer than the rest of the country, I've gotten quite a bit of use out of them. Can't wait to pick up some more colors next season.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts ever!!! I originally bought them in one color but ultimately ended up purchasing them in six colors. They are the perfect length - below my knees! I love the weight and the variety of colors were perfect for the many summer pieces I purchased. Bravo Talbots!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like all the spring and summer colors offered. Talbots is the only place I know to shop for long length shorts
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts ❤ Great fit, very comfortable and light weight. Perfect for hot weather.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length shorts I’m not a shorts person, but needed some for a vacation. I ordered a pair of black and indigo shorts online. Since I am 5 ft 3inches tall, I ordered petite, and the length was perfect! They are also slimming. I’m really glad I bought them!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality style Quality was there but the length did not flatter me
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Short, Long length love fit. as a more mature age these shorts are very flattering, length, waist, slim but not toooo. nice
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191017014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What is the inseam

Asked by: Gage
Inseam: Misses: 13"; Petite: 11"; Plus Size: 13"; Plus Size Petite: 11"
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-08-02

Do these have front pockets?

Asked by: JS89
The shorts have front slash pockets.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-17

What is the breakdown of material, ex.98% cotton, 2% stretch

Asked by: irish
The fabrication is 98% cotton and 2% spandex.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-04-03

Are the plus size high rise?

Asked by: JoJo
The plus-sizes are mid-rise.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-22

Which striped top is shown with the white longer length top?

Asked by: Cookie23
The model is wearing our Square-Neck Stripe Tee, item Q71915, which will be featured in our April 2019 Collection. The item will be available to purchase on or before 03/18/2019.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-22

The sizing is confusing. A "plus 20" is that a "plus 20W"? I wear a size 20W.

Asked by: sue in texas
The Plus 20 size is equivalent to a 20W. The sizes are interchangeable.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-02-08

Any tops to match up with CARNATION pink shorts?

Asked by: Brendy1
For styling assistance, please contact a Personal Shopper at 1-800-825-2687 or visit a local Talbots retail store for great options
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-02-03

What is the leg opening of these shorts?  I love the longer length, but in the past the leg opening was way too wide.

Asked by: Terri
The average leg opening is 18 3/4". For personalized assistance, please contact a Talbots Personal Shopper at 1.800.825.2687 or use our convenient online chat system.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191017014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product