Sparkle Shell Cap-Sleeve Sweater

Sparkle Shell Cap-Sleeve Sweater - ISLAND-TURQUOISE - S - Talbots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P182121298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P182121298

Images

Sparkle Shell Cap-Sleeve Sweater

Details

Variations

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off, Code: Holiday

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

details
Pretty shell embellishment elevates a feminine silhouette. Complete with pleated cap sleeves and a flattering neckline, this sparkly, lightweight sweater is a seasonal work of art. Dress it up with a full skirt and wedges, or down with jeans and driving mocs.
features
  • Easy pullover sweater
  • Slightly pleated short cap sleeves
  • Tossed shell embellishment and scattered beading
  • Hits at hips
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length: Misses 24"; Petite 23"; Woman 26"; Woman Petite 25"

Care: Hand wash; reshape, lay flat to dry

Reviews
Sparkle Shell Cap-Sleeve Sweater - ISLAND-TURQUOISE - S - Talbots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and sizing I loved this sweater and wanted to wear it to a party in Florida but the sleeves were just too short for someone my age. That is why I could only give it a 4. A real bargain.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detailing! I love this! You can be dressed up, or wear it casually. Talbot's quality, very well made.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but short I bought this in my usual WP, but hangs short and bit snug at bottom. Then ordered a W. Same problem.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tight , but otherwise lovely. Very comfortable material. Lovely color and design.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Shell Cap Sleeve Sweater I purchased this sweater in turquoise recently and I love it...the color is brilliant and the material is first class...
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, fit, very comfortable Very soft, comfortable, light weight sweater. Great color and decorations. I received many compliments on the sweater.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Attractive Gorgeous color. The beaded shells add to it without being too glitzy. I was concerned about the sleeves when I ordered it but they are flattering. My usual size (PS) is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and fit. I bought this on sale and it goes so great with white pants !
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_P182121298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

The fabric is not listed. What is the material?

Asked by: sheeba
It is 60% cotton and 40% rayon.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-12

are the shells embroidered, woven in fabric, appliqued, or graphic?

Asked by: kate in fla
The shell and bubble images are a combination of embroidery and beading sewn directly onto the sweater fabric.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-07

Are the shells on the front only or on back as well?

Asked by: Rudydoo
The shells are only on the front of the top.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-06-25

what is the fabric content and how many shells are on the sweater?

Asked by: kate in fla
It is 60% cotton and 40% rayon.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P182121298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • questions, product