Three-Quarter-Sleeve Tipped Button-Cuff Sweater

Women's Three-Quarter-Sleeve Tipped Button-Cuff Sweater - IMPERIAL-BLUE - XS - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183121408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183121408

Images

Three-Quarter-Sleeve Tipped Button-Cuff Sweater

Details

Original Price$89.50 Sale Price $24.99

Color Variations

Select color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
Decorative button cuffs and chic contrast tipping elevate the look of our minimalist sweater. Crafted from a flattering viscose-blend fabric, it has a smooth, simple fit and soft-to-the-touch feel. Plus, the feminine square neckline makes it the perfect partner for a fun statement necklace.
features
  • Casual pullover sweater
  • 3/4 Sleeve
  • Open square neck with contrast tipping
  • Contrast tipping along neckline, hem and sleeve cuffs
  • At hip length
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length: Misses 24 1/2"; Petite 23 1/2"; Plus Size 26 1/2"

Material: 72% viscose/28% polyester

Care: Hand wash; reshape, lay flat to dry

Reviews
Women's Three-Quarter-Sleeve Tipped Button-Cuff Sweater - IMPERIAL-BLUE - XS - Talbots Fall 2018 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little large I purchased the black sweater a few weeks ago. The buttons are a nice touch on the sleeves and it looks nice. However it is a little large for a petite medium in the torso but a small would have been too tight. Also the neck opening is large where you have to be careful that your bra straps may show. After a few washings I’ll see if the material shrinks enough to be more fitted.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy and or casual sweater I ordered a small on line. I tried on the xs and thought it was a bit snug in the store. A true size small.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Haven’t worn it yet but material seems soft. Length is perfect, fits right at mid hip, not too tight, nor loose. Ordered petite small and I am 5’, 115 lbs.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this item for my sister as a gift. She loved it ! It fits her well.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking top! This top is so good looking. The length is just right (not so short that it rides) and the pearl buttons on the 3/4 sleeves really gives it a nice dressy look. I bought it in every color.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good details I like this sweater, the fabric & 3/4 sleeves with the button detail all show an attention to little things. The only drawback is the shape of the neckline, its seems a bit too big for me or maybe it’s just something different for me. I will keep it just because the rest of it is so cute
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting I love it. I bought it last week I can not wait to wear it I am so happy.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winderful fit and material This fit me perfectly and is a nice weight when the weather isn’t too cold but you need a sleeve.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183121408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is this like a jersey material; clingy?

Asked by: RAE2
The fabric is 72% viscose/28% polyester. By following the size chart, the garment will fit as you see it on the model.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-01-26

Do the cuffs unbutton or are they just decorative?

Asked by: HappyGal
The buttons on the cuff are functional.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2018-11-11

Is bright Apple a true red or a red orange?

Asked by: 2puppies
This a orange red. Quite pretty, but looks more like a spring or summer color. I choose the blue.
Answered by: GracieLewis
Date published: 2018-10-13

Can you identify the contrasting tipped colors on the sweaters?

Asked by: mockingbird
The ivory is trimmed in bright apple/ivory with the rest of the colors trimmed in ivory/black.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183121408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product