Tie-Front Sweater-Striped

Women's Tie-Front Sweater-Striped - INDIGO-BLUE/IVORY - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181121009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P181121009

Images

Tie-Front Sweater-Striped

Details

Original Price$79.50 Sale Price $34.99

Color Variations

Select Sale Color:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

Details
An updated basic with a beautiful drape, flattering tie front and fun, bicolor stripe. Fresh and feminine, this must-have sweater is super easy to style. The comfort and softness is an added bonus.
Features
  • Crewneck
  • Long sleeves
  • Tie front
  • Easy pull-on styling
  • Hits at hips
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses 25"; Petite 24"

Material: 55% cotton/45% TENCEL(R)

Care: Machine wash; reshape, lay flat to dry

Reviews
Women's Tie-Front Sweater-Striped - INDIGO-BLUE/IVORY - XS - Talbots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big This top was too roomy but the style and the color was good.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this sweater a month ago and am now wearing it as the cooler weather is here. This sweater is comfy and fits me well.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this on sale and a couple more like it in other colors. I will wear when the weather cools. It is pretty, and I shall enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but... Sweater was cute, but the tie in front created too much bulk around my stomach, unfortunately I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight sweater I like this sweater. I can wear PS or the regular small. (5;4", 118 lbs).I ordered both but decided on keeping the regular small, but I think that's only because I felt the sleeves were too short on the PS. Some didn't like the placement of the tie but I feel it's okay.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very nice quality sweater. Good weight for many climates
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Disappointment A 35+!year customer...I am advising that unless you have gorilla arms, do not order this sweater...sleeves came past my palms...not flattwrong shape
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Beautiful shape, fits perfectly, good weight for cool days or nights. Love the crisp stripes.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_P181121009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};