Essential Terry Straight-Leg Crops

Essential Terry Straight-Leg Crop Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184033819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P184033819

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color BLACK

$74.50

$29.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
The ease, fluid drape and versatility of our Essential Terry fabric, now in a new straight-leg crop that's just right for the season. Elastic comfort waist and stretch cotton blend make these pants perfect for lounging or running errands. Front slash pockets create room for your small essentials.
Features
  • Straight Leg
  • Hits: At Waist
  • Crop Length
  • Closure: Elastic Waistband
  • Pockets: Front Zip
  • Curved Hem
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 24"; Petite: 21"; Plus Size: 24"; Plus Size Petite: 21"

Material: 58% Cotton, 38% Modal, 4% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry Low; Warm Iron If Needed

Reviews
Essential Terry Straight-Leg Crop Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - XS - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terry crops Great fit, very comfy & zippered pockets. I bought the navy & black. Love them!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual pants I like the way they feel and hold their shape. Have to go up one size to be comfortable. I have several pairs to relax in.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop Pants Soft material with a great fit. Love the pockets w/zippers.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Very comfy and great to wear with a light sweater for very casual but polished look.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, comfy crops Well made. Very comfortable. Looks good. The zipped pockets are a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love these pants. Perfect fit, nice Dark Navy, I can were them almost anywhere, dress them up or down with different tops.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this terry crop! Great fit, soft fabric, super comfortable, and perfect for casual wear. Bought one for my sister who usually wears PL, but the waistband was tight. Returned for a PXL for a better waist and fit. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baggy pants. Pants that don’t look or fit in person as depicted online or in the catalogue.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184033819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Arte these pants lined, or if not can you see through the material

Asked by: maggiemae11
These pants are not lined, but you certainly can't see through them.
Answered by: TX Cricket
Date published: 2019-07-15

How would you describe the weight of the fabric? Are these cool enough for hot summers?

Asked by: sshop
It’s not a light fabric, more mid-weight.  Probably too warm for a hot summer day.  I wore them on a morning that was cool, 68 degrees, and they were comfortable but as the day got warmer I had to change into lighter pants.
Answered by: Pacmom
Date published: 2019-07-09

Are these crops a relaxed fit? I have the relaxed crops and was wondering if these have the same fit so I know what size to order.

Asked by: debbie11
Yes, the fit is relaxed.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-06-09

What color top would you wear with the C Blue Crops?

Asked by: Sister2
I wear it with the linen camp shirt (multicolor) with same blue color. I received many compliments. 
Answered by: Marie2
Date published: 2019-04-10

Would love to know leg opening of Woman’s petite 3X. Hope it is slimmer than last year.

Asked by: Connie W
Unfortunately, the leg opening circumference is not available for this item.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-30

What is the leg opening of these crops in women's size?

Asked by: Cochise2
Unfortunately, the leg opening circumference measurement is unavailable for this item.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_P184033819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product