Lightweight Stretch Crops

Lightweight Stretch Crop Pants - BLACK - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191033226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191033226

Images

Lightweight Stretch Crops

Details

Variations

Color Variations

Sale Color BLACK

$69.50

$41.99

Promotions

Special Offer
30% off Entire Purchase with code: FRIENDS

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
Cool crops in a breathable, lightweight fabric you'll adore - with lots of pockets! Perfect with your favorite T by Talbots tee and sneakers. Collect all the Lightweight Stretch styles!
Features
  • Relaxed leg
  • Mid-Rise
  • Crop length
  • Pockets: Slash
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Length: Misses: 24"; Petite: 21"

Material: 86% Polyester, 14% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Lightweight Stretch Crop Pants - BLACK - XS - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are extremely flattering and comfortable. They can be worn very casual, or dressy with heels and a dressy top. I wore them with black and white polka dot shell with long open sweater, and heels. Top can be worn in or out. Received many compliments
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit a bit snug but lots of stretch in them I keep wearing because of two huge pockets Very light material and dries in an hour hanging in garage
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & very stylish & so comfortable. I love these Lightweight Stretch Crop Pants so much that I wish I had them earlier in the summer months because they are definitely comfortable on hot summer days. I ordered in last summer so I was only able to get one pair. I will definitely re-order when available again.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I bought these hoping they were similar to lightweight pants a bought a couple of years ago. They were the same cool fabric which I loved. Wish they came in white.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well Very comfortable and versatile for exercise or running errands.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and sizing was perfect!!! Love, love these crop pants!! The fabric does not wrinkle and they are so very comfortable yet classy looking!! Can I please get this pant in more colors??!!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked but needed a different size Had to return. Wrong size and larger size not available.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong size I bought these pants online and will be returning them. These pants are too large and fabric is too thin.
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191033226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do these pants have a zipper or belt loops?

Asked by: winkie59
The pants do not have a zipper. The waistband is elastic. There are no belt loops.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-22

These i thought were some pants I’ve already bought. I wanted a different size but these say patch pockets. Mine are on the seam. Just two. Do these have patch pockets?

Asked by: Beastok
These lightweight stretch crop pants have slash pockets in the front.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191033226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • questions, product