Straight-Leg Cargo Pants

Straight-Leg Cargo Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - L - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183033601

Images

Straight-Leg Cargo Pants

Details

Variations

Color Variations

Sale Color BLACK

$79.50

$29.39

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
Part of T by Talbots, our most comfortable collection ever!
 
Our loveable swift terry fabric in a cargo-style pant with an effortlessly laid-back fit. Easy straight legs offer extra room and comfort.
Features
  • Full-length cargo-style pants
  • Straight leg with side zip cargo pockets
  • Front slash and back pockets
  • Comfortable elastic waistband sits at waist
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses 29 1/2"; Petite 27"; Plus Size 29 1/2"

Material: 57% cotton/38% polyester/5% spandex

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low; warm iron if needed

Reviews
Straight-Leg Cargo Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - L - Talbots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight leg cargo pants Very comfortable pants. Wanted to buy more but all sold out.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Overseas Traveling Love them but cargo pocket could be a little bigger. It is large enough to hold passport, drivers license and credit card though. Fit was great. I wear Petite six. Length was perfect. Fabric launders well. Good purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Sporty will a not so gym look. Wearing for many casual activities. Washes beautifully and holds the shape. Comfort a plus.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking knit pants These pants fit me perfectly. The fabric is soft and comfortable. They keep their shape and launder well. I have them in navy and black. These pants are perfect for traveling since they don’t wrinkle. They are a great alternative to leggings.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfortunately no longer in my size I really liked the pants, the weight of the material, details, unfortunately I needed a medium and they were no longer available, disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegantly cozy. Comfy! And for travel on long flights it is just perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathie65 Easy comfortable go anywhere pants. They are a great fit with cute zip pockets which give them a trendy casual look. Highly recommend...
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual pant Extremely comfortable pants. I am 5' 2'' and 115 lbs - a petite small was perfect for me. They could even shrink a little in the dryer and still be a good fit. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

What is the inseam of the petite medium, please? Thank you:)

Asked by: Zmama28
The inseam for Petite sizes is 27" in the pant.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

Are they fitted or relaxed, for sizing up or down? Also what is the inseam on a L and XL?

Asked by: Ginger2
I'm a 16 and wear a Large, the XL is too loose.
Answered by: Sondra
Date published: 2019-04-30

Will these need to be ironed if removed from dryer promptly?  Do they “pill” after being laundering.

Asked by: Chela
I have about 7 pairs of these in all colors. Absolutely love them. I dry them in the dryer, smooth them and hang on a hanger and they are just fine. No need to iron. I have never seen them pill at all.
Answered by: Diana36
Date published: 2019-03-30

Are the seams all flat? I want to use these for hiking but want flat seams to avoid any chafing when going many miles.

Asked by: TraceyR
There are no exposed seams. It is a flat finish.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2018-11-12

Are these pull on, side zip, or back zip pants?

Asked by: caswilson33
These pants are pull on. The zipper referenced is for the pocket.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-10-13

What color is Marcasite Heather

Asked by: Mimo
This is a dark grey heather.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-01-10

I just bought a pair of these cargo pants at the store in a Petite size, the tag printed with a "P." I went to purchase some more at home and your site here has the sizing as XS, S, M, L, XL. Why the two sizings? Which is "P"?

Asked by: Diana36
The sizes you have stated above are Misses. If you click on Petite on the website, you will see sizes listed as: PP PS PM PL PXL
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183033601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product