Twill Knit Jacket

Twill Knit Jacket - INDIGO-BLUE/IVORY - X - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183034542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P183034542

Details

Original Price$99.00 Sale Price $44.99

Color Variations

Select color:

Promotions

Special Offer

 

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty:

Additional Information

details
A season-perfect jacket with a flattering stand collar and comfortable zip front. Wear it as a layer over any of our T by Talbots tops.
features
  • Long-sleeve zip-front jacket
  • Back waist seam creates flattering definition
  • On-seam welt pocket
  • Imported
Fit and material

Fit: Length: Misses 27"; Petite 25"; Plus Size 29 1/2", Plus Size Petite 28"

Material: 78% cotton/22% polyester

Care: Machine wash; tumble dry low, cool iron if needed

Reviews
Twill Knit Jacket - INDIGO-BLUE/IVORY - X - Talbots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute perfect weight I got this on sale and it's super cute! Perfect light weight jacket -- lots of compliments already.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn’t look good on me - returned it I was excited to get this jacket because it had pockets that zip closed, which is what I look for in a fleece or active wear jacket. There was a lot of texture to this fabric, so it looked too busy on someone who’s only 5 ft. 3 in. Sadly, I had to return it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket for everyday I really like this jacket. It goes with anything. It fits great. The only issue is making sure the loops in the fabric don’t get caught on something, that will cause picks on the fabric. I’ll have to be real careful!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight light jacket. So glad I bought this lightweight jacket. Fits perfectly and perfect for casual wear.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail I bought one size up to wear over sweaters and fit is great with or without layering. Great detail on this jacket stands out.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pattern too riveting I thought I would like this but when I got it it was a little bit too much for the eyes. Also, the fit was not correct for me. I already returned it
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice casual jacket Happy with this casual jacket. Nice medium weight. Good fit for me and generous enough that it can be worn over a light weight sweater, shirt, or blouse.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice jacket had to return the first jactket, not sewn correctly near zipper. New jacket is very nice. Fits well.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183034542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Which pants are shown with this jacket?

Asked by: Cackie2115
The pants shown with this jacket are: item # C839888 Essential Terry Relaxed-Leg Pants - Indigo Blue
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P183034542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product