Lattice-Trim Tee

Lattice-Trim Tee - ISLAND-TURQUOISE - L - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192013243

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color COLONIAL RED

$39.50

$17.49

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Darling lattice trim elevates the look of this soft T-shirt. Sure to be your go-to tee, so we made it in a spectrum of colors. Now you don’t have to choose just one!
Features
  • Sleeve Length: Short
  • Hits: At Hip 
  • Neckline: Crew
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Modal

Care: Machine Wash Cold, Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Lattice-Trim Tee - ISLAND-TURQUOISE - L - Talbots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy comfort Fit is perfect and extremely comfortable with a touch of style
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style summer top! I am glad this top was a nice style, color and at a great price . The indigo blue is a rich color and the fabric wonderful, plus fits perfectlly.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from short sleeves top Very pretty top . Looks great with jeans or under a jacket. I bought a white in petite medium for a more polished look and olive in regular medium for a more casual look.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, casual tee Lightweight shirt that is easy to wear with most anything. Very comfortable. I was looking for a plain tee that could mix and match with many other items and this met that.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is large I've bought M tee's from Talbots in the past. Now I need to order Petites apparently- and I've had no body changes. I got the turquoise, love the color. Love the neckline, and it is very soft. My favorite color.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't was well 3 stars are for cute. I always wash and hang dry and these don't look good after washing.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Tee I love Talbot tees and snapped this one up at a great price. Nice material that’s dressier than a plain Pima tee.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality fabric The fabric is listed as cotton modal, but it feels thick and coarse. In my experience, modal feels soft and this fabric is anything but. It will be too hot to wear in the Florida heat and humidity. I purchased the Colonial Red specifically to go with an outfit, but the color is closer to pink. Very disappointed all around.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Please tell me whether "Twilight Blue" matches well with "Deep Periwinkle"... I would like to purchase the Twilight Blue cardigan to go with the Deep Periwinkle tee shirt I already own and love. Thank you

Asked by: April
The twilight blue has royal blue tones, and the deep periwinkle has purple tones. While each is a beautiful rich color, they will not blend well with each other.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-08-07

In your print flyer, the Island Turquoise looks like a beautifu,l rich, greeny turquoise.  In the photos here it looks rather bland and insipid.  Which is accurate please?  Thank you!

Asked by: FJK1
It is a rich light summer blue.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-07-04

Hello!  How see-through is the white in this fabric?

Asked by: Winter blahs chaser
It is see-through which is why I returned it.
Answered by: annet
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is the Colonial Red really a RED like the regular size model is wearing? The Plus Size color looks more orange.

Asked by: Jusher64
The Colonial red is red with orange undertones.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is the fabric finish "Heathered," or, a polished, solid, smooth finish/weave? For example, when enlarged, the black tee fabric looks "Heathered," rather than solid black. Thank you!

Asked by: Curious
The weave of the knit does give it a more "heathered" look than other tees have.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-06-02

Does the lattice trim appear around both front and back of shirt?

Asked by: mari
The lattice trim is only around the front neckline.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-08-16

What is the length of Misses XL sleeve? It looks on the long side for a short sleeve. TY

Asked by: windyga
The XL sleeve is 8 and 3/4 inches.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-05-12

can you describe what you mean by "lattice trim"

Asked by: kate in fla
The lattice trim is the slightly open weave used in three rows on the neckline.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192013243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product