Cotton Audrey Shift Dress

Cotton Audrey Shift Dress - INDIGO-BLUE - L - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P192036076

Images

Cotton Audrey Shift Dress

Details

Color Variations

Sale Color BAY LEAF

$69.50

$59.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

We're sorry, this product is sold out and cannot be added to your bag.

Additional Information

Details
With a notched portrait collar and flattering princess seams, our easy shift in 100% cotton interlock is warm-weather perfect.
Features
  • Silhouette: Shift
  • Neckline: Notch
  • Sleeve length: Sleeveless
  • Pullover
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Missy: 39"; Petite: 36 3/4"; Plus Size: 41"

Material: 100% Cotton

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Cotton Audrey Shift Dress - INDIGO-BLUE - L - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shift dress Very flattering and comfortable. The dress was very roomy in the hips, but this was an easy fix to alter. I washed it in warm/hot water to shrink it in the length which made it perfect for my 4’8” (or less) frame.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Perfect dress! I love the Audrey Shift dress! The style of the dress hides a lot of physical imperfections especially the bodice part of the dress. I love the fabric. It is firm though still soft. For being shorter than the average person, the length of the dress was perfect as well.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Audrey Shift Dress The shoulder seams are stitched in such a way that they stick out like miniature wings. Ok if you’re looking for an homage to Star Trek.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neckline, comfortable fit This dress is very comfortable. I also purchased it in the black and white floral print (I love the sophistication of the floral one). It is not too clingy and it hides my tummy. Cute neckline with the keyhole opening and banded detail at the collar. Collar makes it a bit different compared to the typical looking shift dress. I am 5’ and the petite comes to my knee like in the picture. I wear it with the elbow sleeve v-neck sweater. If there are different colors and patterns in the future, l will buy more.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sleeveless dress This dress is stylish, comfortable, and packs well. It is very well constructed. The color I got is a dark coral and is very flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goofy construction This dress would have been fabulous if it weren't for an assembly error on the yoke at the necklines. I ordered two sizes and they both were the same. It did not lay flat on your shoulders. It stood up and looked silly. I could have taken it apart and corrected it but decided not to.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I ordered it. Wasn't sure about the indented armholes, but, they look great. My bra straps do not show and the dress fits very nicely. I will be able to dress this up or down as the occasion warrants. I know I will be wearing this dress a lot... I'd like to see this top treatment down in different in different fabrics and in different incarnations, say as on a fit and flare dress...
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with a blue dress! I purchased this dress to take on vacation. I wore it and was delighted...the quality is great & fits nicely.
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Can you wear a regular bra without the straps showing?

Asked by: nellie
There are snaps/ribbons to hide your bra straps at shoulders. Straps will not show in front, but may peek out in back. (you can buy a notion/bra clip at a fabric store to comfortably pull your straps to center back)  It's worth it - this is a perfect "Little Black/Blue Dress"
Answered by: SusanT
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_P192036076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product