Full-Length Chinos - Curvy Fit

Full-Length Chino Pants - Curvy Fit - BLACK - 2 - Talbots is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191016206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P191016206

Images

Full-Length Chinos - Curvy Fit

Details

Color Variations

color TALBOTS WHITE

$89.50

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Curvy Fit flatters an hourglass figure from waist to thigh.
 
Back and better than ever in a new fabrication, our classic straight-leg chinos are versatile and extra comfortable. With the same curvy fit you know and love (flattering an hourglass figure from waist to thigh), these pair perfectly with all our flats, loafers, and mocs. Or, for a standard fit, try our Full-Length Chinos.
Features
  • Straight Leg
  • Full Length
  • At Waist
  • Fly Front with Button Closure
  • Front Slash Pockets
  • Back Welt Pockets
Fit and Material

Fit: Imported

Material: Missy Inseam: 31" Petite Inseam: 28.5"

Care: 98% Cotton/2% Spandex

Reviews
Full-Length Chino Pants - Curvy Fit - BLACK - 2 - Talbots is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chino Nice fabric. Still too long. I’m 5’3 and had to hem 2.5 inches.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIT EVER I bought the Chino pants in April (early spring) and they fit wonderful. True to size so I bought them in Navy and Khaki. The length was perfect also. They wash beautifully and I hang them to dry. Little ironing. I was in the store yesterday and found they have grey, olive green and darker Khaki so I bought the grey and olive green. Thank You!!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and fabric This year's olive green is really beautiful. It is deep and rich. I loved it instantly. The pants fit me perfectly, but needed to be shortened. I also ordered the military sweater to go with the pants. i hope the colors match!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ~ will buy more. Great fit! Comfortable, length is perfect, could be casual or a bit more dressy.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Short The petite is way too short. Usually it should be 29-1/2", but this year they are mostly 28-1/2, why? A longer and boot-cut style would be welcome---please, next year? (But the waist is OK, don't make it wider)
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Sorry to see these out of stock. Have them in Black, Navy and Gray... want more!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with fabric :-( Purchased the light tan slacks on sale and they fit beautifully (please make more pants and shorts in curvy fit). Unfortunately, they arrived wrinkled (please pick a better fabric for this style) and when I ironed them before the first wearing I found a pull in the fabric...a flaw that can not be fixed. Poor quality control and when I tried to reorder the size and color were no longer available. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I expected the girlfriend chinos that have a slimmer leg but the leg on these was wider than expected.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191016206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Can you tell me the differences between this pant (petite size) and the "Weekend" Chinos you carried several years ago? Thanks!

Asked by: Patti
The Weekend Chinos were cut a little more loosely, particularly in the leg. If that's what you are looking for, check out the Girlfriend Chinos, item P191016100.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-09-18

In the various styles of chinos are the colors stone and Gris  similar? Is one significantly darker than the other?carol

Asked by: Caroli
Both are light grey. The color gris is just a bit darker than the stone.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-17

What is the size of the leg opening

Asked by: Liz58
In size 16, the opening is 18". Talbots customer service is able to tell you the opening measurement in your size. This info, of course, should be included on the website.
Answered by: gardenercat
Date published: 2019-06-06

Are these more of a trouser fit in legs?

Asked by: Meme
Size 16 has an 18" leg opening.
Answered by: gardenercat
Date published: 2019-06-06

How sheer are the white curvy khaki's?

Asked by: Maria
The pockets have a nude lining, so if you wear nude panties, nothing will show through.
Answered by: gardenercat
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_P191016206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product